Thread: Delete Stats ?

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Dauer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Delete Stats ?

    I am looking for a way to delete my stats in Bo2 MP without using the Prestige Reset Option . Can anyone help me ? (I hacked some camos my friend too he got VAC banned , I do not Want to get banned too so i am looking for a way to delete my stats )

    Sorry for my english xD

  2. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    What's the difference between using Fresh Start and manual deleting of stats?
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/675-call-d...-tutorial.html
    Either change all values to 0 or change values of specific stats to 0.
    Plus, you should change your stats to look legit instead of deleting.

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    New Member
    Dauer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thx Lovro but i am afraid to level up from lvl20 to lvl55 . Is there a way to reset my stats with the way u posted the link of ?
    Last edited by Dauer; 12-13-2013 at 09:28 AM.

  4. #4
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Dauer View Post
    Thx Lovro but i am afraid to level up from lvl20 to lvl55 . Is there a way to reset my stats with the way u posted the link of ?
    As I said, CRTL + A, then click on one of values, write 0 and press OK.
    (I'm not sure can you lower/delete your stats, tho)

  5. #5
    Threadstarter
    New Member
    Dauer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    So it wont make Level 1 Prestige 0 ?

  6. #6
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Dauer View Post
    So it wont make Level 1 Prestige 0 ?
    No(it doesn't even have XP/Prestige/Level change option) because changling these would cause Server DC-ed error to appear.

Similar Threads

  1. Plz do not delete, its my hw from school!!!!!
    By Daryth22 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-23-2011, 01:47 PM
  2. [Solved]how to delete stats
    By Mister Krister in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-28-2010, 01:33 PM
  3. [SOLVED] Getting Back Stat Files After Deleting them?
    By .:XENON:. in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-23-2010, 03:04 PM
  4. [SOLVED] Delet stats @ AIw 1.3.37a ?
    By Stroop2000 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 08:03 AM
  5. BF2 stat hack?
    By yury455 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-29-2005, 07:19 PM