Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    LoneW0lfe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused

    how to put a mod on black ops 2

    when I download a mod i'm not sure what to do. I extract the hack and put it to desktop and then put the application or whatever it is in the black ops 2 folder which is in steam apps. Do I need to put it in black ops 2 folder? Does it need to be extracted? With multiple hacks I try to do this put nothing works when I open them up and try to do this. thanks in advance

  2. #2
    modsbo2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i want mods

  3. #3
    LoneW0lfe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    What does that mean

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] modded lobby black ops.
    By dem106 in forum Playstation Tutorials/Walkthroughs
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-17-2011, 11:23 PM
  2. mods in black ops ?
    By umt1001 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-13-2010, 02:46 PM
  3. Texture mod in Black Ops?
    By _head_ in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-11-2010, 05:50 PM
  4. [INFO] How to correctly post hacks/mods for Black Ops
    By spiritwo in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 11-07-2010, 11:28 AM
  5. how to put normal mods back
    By huyng1720 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-26-2010, 04:52 PM