Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    ThatGamerBlue's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sneaky

    Question Change bot names? (REDACTED)

    how can i change the bot names in redacted w/o cheat engine?

  2. #2
    RecigyPro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i could make a tool

  3. #3
    Gamestro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Im wondering the same thing!

  4. #4
    malekamir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    68
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Tired
    String, If not ASCII
    ᵀʰᶦˢ ᶦˢ ˢᵒ ˢᵐᵃᶫᶫ ᵗᵒ ʳᵉᵃᵈ ᵉᵛᵉᶰ ᶠᵒʳ ʸᵒᵘ ᵇʳᵒ⋅ ᴰᵒᶰᵗ ᵗʳʸ ᵗᵒ ᶜᵒᶰᵗᶦᶰᵘᵉ ʳᵉᵃᵈᶦᶰᵍ ᵗʰᶦˢ ᵇᵉᶜᵃᵘˢᵉ ʸᵒᵘʳ ᵉʸᵉˢ ʷᶦᶫᶫ ˢᵗᵃʳᵗ ᵗᵒ ʰᵘʳᵗ ˢᵒᵒᶰ ᶦᶠ ʸᵒᵘ ᵈᵒᶰᵗ ˢᵗᵒᵖ⋅ ᵂʰʸ ᵈᵒᶰᵗ ʸᵒᵘ ˢᵗᵒᵖ﹖⋅⋅⋅⋅ᵍᵒ ᵃʷᵃʸ ᵇʳᵒ ᵃᶰᵈ ʳᵉᵃᵈ ᵗʰᵉ ᶰᵉˣᵗ ᶜᵒᵐᵐᵉᶰᵗ⋅ ˢᵗᵒᵖ ʳᵉᵃᵈᶦᶰᵍ ᵃᶫʳᵉᵃᵈʸ﹗ ᴵ ˢᵉᵉ ᵗʰᵃᵗ ʸᵒᵘ ᵈᵒᶰᵗ ʷᵃᶰᶰᵃ ᵍᶦᵛᵉ ᵘᵖ ʳᵉᵃᵈᶦᶰᵍ﹖⋅⋅⋅ʷᵉᶫᶫ ᵒᵏ, ʸᵒᵘ ʷᵒᶰ ᵗʰᶦˢ ᵗᶦᵐᵉ, ᵇᵘᵗ ʸᵒᵘ ˢʰᵒᵘᶫᵈ ᵍᶦᵛᵉ ᵐᵉ ᵃ ᶫᶦᵏᵉ ᶠᵒʳ ʷᵃˢᵗᶦᶰᵍ ʸᵒᵘʳ ᵗᶦᵐᵉ ᵃᶰᵈ ˢᵗʳᵉˢˢᶦᶰᵍ ʸᵒᵘʳ ᵉʸᵉˢ ᵗʰᵒ

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to malekamir For This Useful Post:

    charlieclaydo (09-09-2016)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Bot name changing through hex editing
    By rbebcd in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-13-2014, 06:48 PM
  2. Should I change name into a botting name?
    By piano in forum Runescape Help
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 07-20-2011, 11:50 AM
  3. COD4 - Change your name to ANYTHING you want ingame
    By icuigorz in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-11-2008, 12:48 PM
  4. Replies: 20
    Last Post: 07-01-2008, 03:19 AM
  5. changeing my name
    By Gourav2122 in forum General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-22-2007, 10:25 PM