DebateFort - Where Warriors Come To Debate
RAGECRY - Funny, Amusing, Interesting, Trending & Viral Videos and Images
GameOrc - Free Flash Games Online
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Choob
    MPGH Member
    haideralbeer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Banned
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Lonely

    snigle player problem

    I can't open the campaign ... it always crash and the game stop then freeze ...
    then the ship console write ''Error quit was not requested in the main thread'' anyone can help..?
    I don't if this the right forum for this ... But i will post this in call of duty forum if no solution here!

    So anyone like this?

    or anyone can solve this?


    Peace.

  2. #2
    It is only in our darkest moments that we must focus to see the light.
    MPGH Member
    Geometrical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the middle of nowhere.
    Posts
    971
    Reputation
    311
    Thanks
    9,187
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Try running the game as administrator =)


    Member since: July 2012

    Contributer since: December 2012 Till: March 2013


  3. #3
    Banned
    BANNED!
    bballchamp99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look Behind You!
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    117
    My Mood
    Stressed
    I think the same thing happened to me it opens console and says something like an "unexpected error has happened". Do you have a sound card or did you disabled the driver enable it and try again BTW does MP or Zombies work by any chance?

  4. #4
    AFK= My Monitor Is F%*cked
    MPGH Member
    AsianRice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Girls Pants :3
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Bored
    same thing happened to me but yea i went into C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Call of Duty Black Ops II\players
    and i deleted the bindings, hardware, and users files then i played it then it started up again it might not work for you but good luck

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to AsianRice For This Useful Post:

    haideralbeer (11-18-2012)

  6. #5
    Threadstarter
    Choob
    MPGH Member
    haideralbeer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Banned
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by Geomatrical View Post
    Try running the game as administrator =)
    nice try still not working

  7. #6
    New Member
    MPGH Member
    Epixa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    London, England
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    If this is what I think it is, it has happend to me before for Zombies/Multi/Campaign, I had to update something to do with steam.

    Here is a screencap of what you should try to do:
    Try updating both of them, it worked for me after I did so.

    If not, I have no clue what's going wrong.

    (I don't know how to add an attachment without download, sorry T.T)

    Edit: Actually ignore that download link, I found out how!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Bo2.png  

    Last edited by Epixa; 11-18-2012 at 11:32 AM.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Epixa For This Useful Post:

    haideralbeer (11-18-2012)

  9. #7
    Threadstarter
    Choob
    MPGH Member
    haideralbeer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Banned
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by bballchamp99 View Post
    I think the same thing happened to me it opens console and says something like an "unexpected error has happened". Do you have a sound card or did you disabled the driver enable it and try again BTW does MP or Zombies work by any chance?
    i don't think i disabled something but give more explain...

    MP and zombies works fine (but it still laggy like mw3 that's why i use hacks) and some times it disconect me from BO2 server.

    ---------- Post added at 12:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:29 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by AsianRice View Post
    same thing happened to me but yea i went into C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Call of Duty Black Ops II\players
    and i deleted the bindings, hardware, and users files then i played it then it started up again it might not work for you but good luck
    i will try it ... hope it works

    ---------- Post added at 12:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:31 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Epixa View Post
    If this is what I think it is, it has happend to me before for Zombies/Multi/Campaign, I had to update something to do with steam.

    Here is a screencap of what you should try to do: (Will upload inabit)
    Try updating both of them, it worked for me after I did so.

    If not, I have no clue what's going wrong.

    (I don't know how to add an attachment without download, sorry T.T
    It i already updated the game BO2 MP/zombie ...but i don't know if it the same UPDATE that you mean. i will update it again

    BTW:the screencap need approve.

  10. #8
    Advanced Member
    MPGH Member
    microcup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tallinn, Estonia.
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Not trying to be rude, but is it so hard to create a thread in the right category? Help goes under help...

  11. #9
    Threadstarter
    Choob
    MPGH Member
    haideralbeer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Banned
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by microcup View Post
    Not trying to be rude, but is it so hard to create a thread in the right category? Help goes under help...
    if you don't have solution then leave

    ---------- Post added at 12:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:49 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Epixa View Post
    If this is what I think it is, it has happend to me before for Zombies/Multi/Campaign, I had to update something to do with steam.

    Here is a screencap of what you should try to do:
    Try updating both of them, it worked for me after I did so.

    If not, I have no clue what's going wrong.

    (I don't know how to add an attachment without download, sorry T.T)

    Edit: Actually ignore that download link, I found out how!
    It says ''your steam client is already up-to-date''

    and the vedio driver update It show a website i downloading something from it now ...Maybe it will update it

  12. #10
    New Member
    MPGH Member
    Epixa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    London, England
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by haideralbeer View Post
    if you don't have solution then leave

    ---------- Post added at 12:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:49 PM ----------



    It says ''your steam client is already up-to-date''

    and the vedio driver update It show a website i downloading something from it now ...Maybe it will update it
    Best of luck, if this don't work try contacting customer support at Treyarch, they might also have a solution

Similar Threads

  1. problem with the "Number Of Players" tool
    By sdcode3driver in forum Borderlands 2 Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-20-2012, 03:12 PM
  2. [Help] Invisible players problem
    By ninjastormns in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-23-2012, 11:30 AM
  3. flash player problem
    By Mrzxz in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-30-2011, 04:11 PM
  4. Problems starting single player[cracked]
    By italyLoLLeR in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-13-2010, 07:35 AM
  5. [Help]Problem with Player Stats?
    By mastermods in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-26-2010, 05:26 AM