Thread: 57475 error.

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    AMBKillman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Stressed

    57475 error.

    Hi,I have a big problem

    I got your token hack and xp hack and now I use every time I want to load a game from a message:
    NOTICE
    Server Disconnected-57475.

    Who can help me?

    Sorry for my bad english

  2. #2
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,675
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,544
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by AMBKillman View Post
    Hi,I have a big problem

    I got your token hack and xp hack and now I use every time I want to load a game from a message:
    NOTICE
    Server Disconnected-57475.

    Who can help me?

    Sorry for my bad english
    use a hack to get you to level 55.
    Go enter prestige.

    Then you use the: Fresh Start (Note, you might be removed from the public leaderboards if you are to get an error message about some: Your stats have been reseted or something

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  3. #3
    yuri8597's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post


    use a hack to get you to level 55.
    Go enter prestige.

    Then you use the: Fresh Start (Note, you might be removed from the public leaderboards if you are to get an error message about some: Your stats have been reseted or something
    After doing resets the status and prestige, the prestige is still?

  4. #4
    AMBKillman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post


    use a hack to get you to level 55.
    Go enter prestige.

    Then you use the: Fresh Start (Note, you might be removed from the public leaderboards if you are to get an error message about some: Your stats have been reseted or something

    He works again but now I am level 1: (

  5. #5
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,675
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,544
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by AMBKillman View Post
    He works again but now I am level 1: (
    That is the price you have to pay.
    When you don't read what others say

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  6. #6
    AMBKillman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Ok ;(

  7. #7
    yami333's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    24
    open game
    open cheat engine
    add this code in memory adress
    02e97ca4
    change value for 0 or 5
    after this you can reset your status in prestige mode

    please say thanks

    Quote Originally Posted by AMBKillman View Post
    Ok ;(

Similar Threads

  1. Error 57475 stats reset?
    By Zimplex in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-05-2013, 07:13 AM
  2. Error 57475 help
    By joe125125 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-14-2012, 01:53 PM
  3. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 10:04 PM