Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 26
  1. #1
    ocutinom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who Know ???
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    86
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Question hello , i need help with my bo2 connection please !!!!!

    everytime when im in the map loading page take me to long to charge the map and when is done show me a error message ( you have been disconected from call of duty black ops 2 servers - or disconected by time out is really hard to me to get into a game , i call activition and they tell me i have to do port foward i did that on my router and is not worwing i try connecting my pc direct into my modem and i still having the same error any help would be really appreciate thanks .

  2. #2
    Iwannabeahacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Quote Originally Posted by ocutinom View Post
    everytime when im in the map loading page take me to long to charge the map and when is done show me a error message ( you have been disconected from call of duty black ops 2 servers - or disconected by time out is really hard to me to get into a game , i call activition and they tell me i have to do port foward i did that on my router and is not worwing i try connecting my pc direct into my modem and i still having the same error any help would be really appreciate thanks .
    Hmmm... is your Wi-Fi connection really good?

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    (っ◕‿◕)っ( . Y . )
    Premium Member
    ocutinom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who Know ???
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    86
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    yes i have my pc connected by cable

  4. #4
    Larity2056's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UDF 2457
    Posts
    2,498
    Reputation
    188
    Thanks
    671
    My Mood
    Dead
    Check your Firewall/Anti-Virus

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Larity2056 For This Useful Post:

    ocutinom (12-17-2012)

  6. #5
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Try checking if the ports actually are open with this site: Open Port Check Tool - Test Port Forwarding on Your Router


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Nachos For This Useful Post:

    ocutinom (12-17-2012)

  8. #6
    Threadstarter
    (っ◕‿◕)っ( . Y . )
    Premium Member
    ocutinom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who Know ???
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    86
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Singularity View Post
    Check your Firewall/Anti-Virus
    i try'it even if i turned off noth i still having the same problem thnaks


    ---------- Post added at 11:46 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:42 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Nachos View Post
    Try checking if the ports actually are open with this site: Open Port Check Tool - Test Port Forwarding on Your Router
    i try to open the ports at my router but when i make a test show me are close , i try connecting my pc direct to my cable moden to see because i think maybe is the router but i still having the same problem i found over the cod fofums people they are having the same issue but but no one awnser yet

  9. #7
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    One of my bros has this problem , all ports forwarded, AV etc turned off, ran as admin, nothing
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Horror For This Useful Post:

    ocutinom (12-17-2012)

  11. #8
    Threadstarter
    (っ◕‿◕)っ( . Y . )
    Premium Member
    ocutinom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who Know ???
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    86
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Isaakske View Post
    One of my bros has this problem , all ports forwarded, AV etc turned off, ran as admin, nothing
    i contact activition they tell me the same i contact my router manufacturer they help me with the port fowarding and nothing , i hope they can fix this problem soon thanks guys for all you fast repply i really apreciate

  12. #9
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by ocutinom View Post


    i contact activition they tell me the same i contact my router manufacturer they help me with the port fowarding and nothing , i hope they can fix this problem soon thanks guys for all you fast repply i really apreciate
    SO far idk a solve ...
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  13. #10
    Threadstarter
    (っ◕‿◕)っ( . Y . )
    Premium Member
    ocutinom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who Know ???
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    86
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Isaakske View Post

    SO far idk a solve ...
    i found a video over a about how to fix'it but dont work for me i have no choise to wait untill i find any solution

  14. #11
    Iwannabeahacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Hungover
    I had this problem I mw3, I think what you do is you have to go to like your Anti-Virus and then since it will allow files to the internet, try to go to your internet settings and then enabling Black Ops 2. Since I don't know what your Anti-Virus is I can't help you since I use McAfee. But if you do then try searching on google "how do you enable programs to the internet using McAfee" and that might help if there is a answer.

    -Iwannabeahacker

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Iwannabeahacker For This Useful Post:

    ocutinom (12-18-2012)

  16. #12
    Threadstarter
    (っ◕‿◕)っ( . Y . )
    Premium Member
    ocutinom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who Know ???
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    86
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Iwannabeahacker View Post
    I had this problem I mw3, I think what you do is you have to go to like your Anti-Virus and then since it will allow files to the internet, try to go to your internet settings and then enabling Black Ops 2. Since I don't know what your Anti-Virus is I can't help you since I use McAfee. But if you do then try searching on google "how do you enable programs to the internet using McAfee" and that might help if there is a answer.

    -Iwannabeahacker
    thanks so much i really apreciate i use mcafee too

  17. #13
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    I deleted McAffee and installed Windows Security Essentials ... Atleast that doesnt insta delete my hacks when i create them, thinking its a virus
    Firewall, Run as Admin, forward ports, etc etc.
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to Horror For This Useful Post:

    ocutinom (12-18-2012)

  19. #14
    Threadstarter
    (っ◕‿◕)っ( . Y . )
    Premium Member
    ocutinom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who Know ???
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    86
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    thank you as soon i get home today i go to try to delete mcafee and install window esential thanks i realy apreciate

  20. #15
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by ocutinom View Post
    thank you as soon i get home today i go to try to delete mcafee and install window esential thanks i realy apreciate
    Maybe thats not the solve, but i just got too irritated ...
    Just make some exceptions here and there
    McAffee cant be all thats causing it ...
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Hello everyone, need help with making an aimbot+wallhacker
    By rampage2gene in forum Point Blank Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-24-2012, 07:35 PM
  2. Replies: 32
    Last Post: 07-03-2011, 06:19 PM
  3. [Help] I need help with my injector< 3 please
    By n0 lL0v3 in forum Combat Arms Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-11-2011, 04:12 AM
  4. [Info] NEED HELP WITH A SCOPE MOD PLEASE
    By kkratos1 in forum Combat Arms Mod Request
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-10-2011, 05:28 PM
  5. Hello! i need help with the source code.
    By LatinHacker in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-14-2010, 11:32 PM