Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22
  1. #16
    teatime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|Convery View Post
    Nope, just wrote it into the console as the write function is already there. You can hook it for an external console though..
    The only reason I use it is to have a clean output while an external one takes care of the other data..

    http://gyazo.com/6c13c96c7c8b5f846174b89433c96d9f.png
    http://gyazo.com/096c343f28d5858160656059d7fbf630.png


    Ooh im WAY off! lol Yeah i quit for now! But (probably wrong) the crash might be due to the player not being created...? Beats me. But for the love of god (or whoever lol) post this as soon as you get it working. I somehow deleted the exe i saved that had the console open :/ so now i dont even remember what i did haha. Good luck man!

  2. #17
    thebeisbol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How did you get the in-game one to work? If you don't remember that's fine, i just want to use it on SP zombies, cheat engine is a bit frustrating.

  3. #18
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by teatime View Post
    Ooh im WAY off! lol Yeah i quit for now! But (probably wrong) the crash might be due to the player not being created...? Beats me. But for the love of god (or whoever lol) post this as soon as you get it working. I somehow deleted the exe i saved that had the console open :/ so now i dont even remember what i did haha. Good luck man!
    It's due to me not being signed in (as I don't own the game on steam) so the playlist isn't downloaded. I'll just have to load it locally and it should work. Do note that nothing will be released, it's for practice and I'd rather not have ACTI crying and finding some way to blackmail me..

    @thebeisbol
    Reeeeeealy advanced stuff..
    Code:
    	typedef void (__cdecl * InitConsole)();
    	InitConsole Console = (InitConsole)0x00594960;
    
    	__asm pushad;
    	Console();
    	__asm popad;
    Last edited by aIW|Convery; 12-21-2012 at 08:30 PM.

  4. #19
    Corkay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Barad-Dûr
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amazed
    evrytime i open the console my pc crashes -.- (after my game crashed)
    some ideas why?
    English is not my native language.Stupid grammar included.

    My skills (0=no skills 10= godlike)

    HTML:4
    Javascript:1
    C++:2
    C#:3
    rest:0

    looks like im a programming noob

  5. #20
    thebeisbol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|Convery View Post
    It's due to me not being signed in (as I don't own the game on steam) so the playlist isn't downloaded. I'll just have to load it locally and it should work. Do note that nothing will be released, it's for practice and I'd rather not have ACTI crying and finding some way to blackmail me..

    @thebeisbol
    Reeeeeealy advanced stuff..
    Code:
    	typedef void (__cdecl * InitConsole)();
    	InitConsole Console = (InitConsole)0x00594960;
    
    	__asm pushad;
    	Console();
    	__asm popad;
    Oh well i only have knowledge of Visual studio, but where would i input this string of code cause i havent done this to this engine yet or this game for that matter.

  6. #21
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by thebeisbol View Post
    Oh well i only have knowledge of Visual studio, but where would i input this string of code cause i havent done this to this engine yet or this game for that matter.
    You inject it. So any function or your dllmain();.. And I use VS..

    Quote Originally Posted by Corkay View Post
    evrytime i open the console my pc crashes -.- (after my game crashed)
    some ideas why?
    Nope. There's no reason it would crash..
    Last edited by aIW|Convery; 12-21-2012 at 08:52 PM.

  7. #22
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,329
    My Mood
    Breezy






    Anyway, this thread is going to turn into a spam fest due to the amount of programming knowledge known so I'm closing this thread. The OP only asked if it was possible in Zombies, and the answer is yes. But you might get banned from doing it so yeah. (if you didn't notice already, I'm already banned). The map doesn't load due to a missing playlist file like @aIW|Convery said.
    Last edited by master131; 12-22-2012 at 01:52 AM.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    cmpgm88 (02-10-2013)

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] About Black ops and consoles.
    By Jimpan in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-27-2011, 07:59 PM
  2. Black Ops Console Cheats & Map names
    By AZUMIKKEL in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 03:57 PM
  3. Black ops Singleplayer Console
    By Private_Gm in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 02:43 PM
  4. How to enable console cheats black ops ^^
    By Loudness_ in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-22-2010, 12:26 PM
  5. First look at Black Ops SP console
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-11-2010, 02:59 PM

Tags for this Thread