Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    taco900's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4

    Question Hacks don't work for me.

    I keep downloading hacks like the Universal Rapid Fire and the Perfect Quick Scope but all it says is this Can anyone Help?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Capture.PNG  


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to taco900 For This Useful Post:

    Damja (01-02-2013)

  3. #2
    taco900's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    oh w8 dont down load that let me just type it "the version of this file is not compatible with the version of windows you're running. check your computer's system info to see whether you need an x86 (32-bit) or x64 (64-bit) version of the program, and contact the software publisher.

    ---------- Post added at 08:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:01 PM ----------

    oh w8 dont down load that let me just type it "the version of this file is not compatible with the version of windows you're running. check your computer's system info to see whether you need an x86 (32-bit) or x64 (64-bit) version of the program, and contact the software publisher.

  4. #3
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    It's quite obvious, the software is not compatible with your system

    There's not much else to say - try running it in compatibility mode by right clicking the file and going to properties.


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  5. #4
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,311
    My Mood
    Angelic
    You're trying to run 64 bits files on a 32 bits OS. Either format your PC and install a x64 version of windows, or make your own Rapid Fire scripts



    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  6. #5
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by -InSaNe- View Post
    You're trying to run 64 bits files on a 32 bits OS. Either format your PC and install a x64 version of windows, or make your own Rapid Fire scripts

    If you install x64(64 bit) make sure that your CPU is compatible with it (most are, but some mobile versions aren't).


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  7. #6
    taco900's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Ok. how do you make a "AHK".

  8. #7
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,005
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by taco900 View Post
    Ok. how do you make a "AHK".
    Google Autohotkey
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  9. #8
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,311
    My Mood
    Angelic
    There are lots of source code scripts that you can run once you install AutoHotkey just by dropping the script file on AutoHotkey window. But let's not hijack this thread

    /Solved & Closed


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

Similar Threads

  1. NEW Hack Don't work for me !!!
    By Soldat315 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-07-2010, 08:02 PM
  2. So the pub hacks don't work for Vista still i assume?
    By wolves4life in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-11-2009, 04:24 PM
  3. Hacks don't work for me..
    By hawkeye107 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-25-2009, 04:46 PM
  4. [TUT]Hacks don't Work for you?
    By DRzRevolution in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 07-04-2009, 04:46 PM
  5. Why all hacks don't work for me
    By frits1 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-19-2008, 01:31 PM

Tags for this Thread