Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    blacktbk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Twisted

    Creating Lobby - Zombies Singleplayer - PC

    As said I can't play Zombies Singleplayer because everytime I run it, it says "Creating Lobby". I've restarted my Router, restarted my PC, reinstalled Black Ops 2. - Nothing works. NAT is Open.

    And I can't get Host even if I use a Force Host.

  2. #2
    ytoof's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH CoD-Section
    Posts
    823
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    741
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by blacktbk View Post
    As said I can't play Zombies Singleplayer because everytime I run it, it says "Creating Lobby". I've restarted my Router, restarted my PC, reinstalled Black Ops 2. - Nothing works. NAT is Open.

    And I can't get Host even if I use a Force Host.
    screebshot?

  3. #3
    blacktbk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Here:
    Well, it's german.
    Last edited by Jorndel; 01-14-2013 at 10:52 AM.

  4. #4
    ytoof's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH CoD-Section
    Posts
    823
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    741
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by blacktbk View Post
    Here:
    Well, it's german.
    if i play solo its the same..but i just click on the grey "spiel starten" and it activates and gets white..

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to ytoof For This Useful Post:

    blacktbk (01-14-2013)

  6. #5
    blacktbk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Doesn't work, i've waited here 20 minutes but it doesn't load.

  7. #6
    AlliX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Adelaide, South Australia
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    I've had this problem, it may be your internet speed.

Similar Threads

  1. Zombie Lobby #1 (Exp/Gp Farm) 5-8-11
    By darkstrikez in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-09-2011, 05:17 AM
  2. G2Eddie's Zombie Lobby Farms
    By darkstrikez in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-08-2011, 04:11 PM
  3. Zombie lobby later! Pls Join
    By iKiLLYouCro in forum XBOX Customizing & Modding
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-31-2011, 11:31 AM
  4. Zombie Lobby?
    By xxHiddenShotzxx in forum XBOX General Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-14-2010, 03:33 PM
  5. Create password for zombies door
    By barata55 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-29-2010, 11:03 AM