Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    crazycake12432's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    How to change kills on combat record with cheat engine ?

    I tried to change weapon kills but nothing happened can someone help me ?

    Thanks.
    Last edited by crazycake12432; 01-15-2013 at 10:09 AM.

  2. #2
    ytoof's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH CoD-Section
    Posts
    823
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    741
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by crazycake12432 View Post
    I tried to change weapon kills but nothing happened can someone help me ?

    Thanks.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/674-call-d...-area-etc.html

  3. #3
    crazycake12432's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I tried that bro but when u put value to first 2 pair it changes to default.Like lets say value is 3C but when i put 5C there it changes autamaticly to 3C

    ---------- Post added at 11:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:21 AM ----------

    I solved it thanks for your help ytoof

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Change values in micro volts with cheat engine???
    By suflk in forum MicroVolts Surge Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-19-2013, 01:58 PM
  2. Anyone know how to do the co-op doubleup with cheat engine?
    By Sando1337 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 11:40 AM
  3. how u change kill feed colour?
    By rowan112 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-30-2010, 09:44 AM
  4. how to change music in combat arms
    By _-?chubi?-_ in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-16-2009, 06:02 AM
  5. How do u buy a combat arms with unverfied paypal?
    By oixhix in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-28-2008, 07:12 PM