Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    masked123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question BO2 Stopped Working

    Hello, today morning i did a format, and whenever i try to launch BO2 I get "BO2 Stopped Working" message, it happens EVERYTIME i launch the game as Admin & from Steam Library same error.


    I installed SP2 but i don't know what else to do...Any ideas?

  2. #2
    ytoof's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH CoD-Section
    Posts
    823
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    741
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    u formated your hd? and didnt reinstall the game?

  3. #3
    Larity2056's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UDF 2457
    Posts
    2,498
    Reputation
    188
    Thanks
    670
    My Mood
    Dead
    Check game cache on Steam

Similar Threads

  1. my crossfire stop working plz help me:(
    By kern in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-30-2009, 08:28 PM
  2. Hack stopped working
    By koob in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-13-2009, 01:56 PM
  3. Combat Arms exe stopped working...
    By Zeinland in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-05-2009, 06:44 AM
  4. *Combat Arms has stopped working-b4 run
    By Dslob in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 01:45 PM
  5. hacks stopped working WTF!
    By hotfudge2100 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 08:08 PM