Thread: Change BIAS

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Birne560's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Change BIAS

    Hey
    how can i change my LOD Bias with Nvidia Card in BO2 ?
    Wich Command i need for Nvidia SLI tool ?

  2. #2
    abaaaabbbb63's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My room
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    796
    My Mood
    Devilish
    You can't do that in DirectX 10/11 games.
    Don't hesitate to use the Thanks! button if I helped.

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Change your IP to unban yourself
    By Super-Man in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 10-01-2016, 07:16 PM
  2. [Tutorial] Changing LOD BIAS
    By 63OR63 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Texture Modding
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 04-30-2011, 05:09 AM
  3. Change nickname plz
    By ateu666 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-10-2006, 07:59 AM
  4. list of weapon packets changed...
    By LuKan in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 06:19 AM
  5. [Tutorial]Change class without respawn
    By vir2000 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 02:47 PM