Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    DutchAirForce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Operation ClusterFuck
    Posts
    1,168
    Reputation
    89
    Thanks
    1,390
    My Mood
    Inspired

    Some help with my black ops 2 -_-

    So i got the game from this guy, and i am a battlefield guy so not really in CoD.
    But even so i want to give it a change... but my problem is i mostly play on my ps3 and i have a shitty pc...
    Now my RAM is perfect (6GB) but my videocard cant handle it,
    so what i am asking is to lower the grafics quality really low and try it than.
    Any way you guys can help me?
    And BTW my pc can handle MW3 but not Bo1

  2. #2
    ytoof's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH CoD-Section
    Posts
    823
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    741
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    options -> graphics -> low?...

  3. #3
    MiHawK-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Latina
    Posts
    995
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by ytoof View Post
    options -> graphics -> low?...
    In fact, if you do not work either so then it is the graphics card
    0 POST
    100 POST
    200 POST
    300 POST
    400 POST
    500 POST
    600 POST
    700 POST
    800 POST
    900 POST
    1000 POST

  4. #4
    Larity2056's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UDF 2457
    Posts
    2,498
    Reputation
    188
    Thanks
    672
    My Mood
    Dead
    Get it for the PS3, it's not possible to edit .cfg files in Black Ops 2

  5. #5
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,017
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,626
    My Mood
    Lurking
    You could try putting everything on very low and download a game booster. But that might not help.

  6. #6
    Izochor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    500
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Maybe you should have posted some specs.

  7. #7
    DutchAirForce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Operation ClusterFuck
    Posts
    1,168
    Reputation
    89
    Thanks
    1,390
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Izochor View Post
    Maybe you should have posted some specs.
    Sure np:

    Procces: Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-2310M CPU @ 2.10GHz

    Ram: 6,00 GB

    64 Bit

    Windows 7

    Euhm yea thats kind of it not sure if you need some more info

  8. #8
    Izochor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    500
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Lurking
    U didn't post the graphics but I assume with this package u wouldn't be having a problem running black opses at a minimal state.

  9. #9
    blacktbk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Twisted
    It might be possible to play with Very low settings and put your resolution down.

  10. #10
    Chrome Boy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Freedom
    Posts
    1,437
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5,126
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by DutchAirForce View Post
    So i got the game from this guy, and i am a battlefield guy so not really in CoD.
    But even so i want to give it a change... but my problem is i mostly play on my ps3 and i have a shitty pc...
    Now my RAM is perfect (6GB) but my videocard cant handle it,
    so what i am asking is to lower the grafics quality really low and try it than.
    Any way you guys can help me?
    And BTW my pc can handle MW3 but not Bo1
    I suggest buying a graphic card so you can play in high quality



  11. #11
    TGTT's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://minecraft.wikin.com
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    99
    My Mood
    Amazed
    How old is you PC? might be that your graphic car is outdated? or your PC is not made for gaming? I had the ASUS x53s played MW2, MW3 and Blops 1 perfect, but had issues with Blops 2 so i bought a gaming computer and now it runs perfect :P

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need some help with wireless
    By Hitman in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-27-2012, 06:55 AM
  2. [Help Request] Need some help with my Project
    By Vertual~ in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-30-2012, 05:33 PM
  3. [Help Request] Need some help with my server premisions
    By pero122 in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-07-2011, 11:55 PM
  4. [Help Request] I need some help with binding eps7
    By v1zhaixingv1 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-18-2011, 10:25 PM
  5. need some help with client exe.
    By barney in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-03-2006, 11:05 PM