Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    AceTheVexuM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Is there a way to change the main menu?

    Ok so my friend post a screenshot into his steam profile.This is how it looks like.



    So he moded the main menu.Can someone teach me how to do this.Or is this just fake?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    I doubt it's real, as everything is encoded.
    If it's real, then he knows how to decrypt the files and make texture hacks.
    Why not ask him ?
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  3. #3
    AceTheVexuM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When i ask him,he deleted me as friend

  4. #4
    microcup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    235
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by AceTheVexuM View Post
    When i ask him,he deleted me as friend
    then you just added him as a "friend", aka random person, not a real friend. ofc it's not real


    Hell yeah, motherfucker!

  5. #5
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Kokole have released the sourcecode for his IPAK extractor so you might want to look into that. The file you are looking for is menu_mp_soldiers..

Similar Threads

  1. Is there a way to change the budget ?
    By SOON. in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-07-2013, 05:38 AM
  2. Is there a way to change the jump height in Multiplayer?
    By Kishar in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-09-2011, 03:51 AM
  3. Theres a way to fake the hshield update!!!
    By hi9110 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 09-13-2009, 10:51 AM
  4. is there any way to set the speed to 7 without lag?
    By 123tyler321 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-22-2009, 06:28 PM
  5. is there any way to change the hack menu?
    By KnockOut in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 08:45 AM