Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Zioford's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Reset prestige master without token

    hello all !

    Unfortunately being prestige master I used my token for a class but I want to reset my stats. I do not have the token to go to prestige mode. How can I do for reset by the records or otherwise?
    thank you very much
    cordially

    Zioford

  2. #2
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Hacking your prestige tokens will result in you staying the same, as your prestige can't go up (prestige = prestige tokens for some reason), and therefore not getting an extra token .... I can't think of any quick solve.
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  3. #3
    Zioford's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes ! I want you to hack but a hack?

  4. #4
    imFxMz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    782
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Zioford View Post
    Yes ! I want you to hack but a hack?
    I cant understand your Question could you maybe explain a bit more what you really want^^?

  5. #5
    akim14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    850
    Reputation
    281
    Thanks
    4,996
    My Mood
    Doh
    try set max lvl, prestige 0, (maybe max XP) and do go to next prestige, then use reset

  6. #6
    Zioford's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i'm prestige master :/

  7. #7
    akim14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    850
    Reputation
    281
    Thanks
    4,996
    My Mood
    Doh
    set it with cheat engine, then go to next prestige ingame, you will have prestige token, use reset
    something like http://www.mpgh.net/forum/674-call-d...d-how-fix.html
    but the address is outdated probably

Similar Threads

  1. [WTS] {PS3}Black Ops 2 Prestige Master Services $5 Cheap!
    By hawdamn in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 09-04-2013, 10:39 PM
  2. Black ops 2 Prestige master glitch
    By lolbie in forum Playstation Hacking
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 02-07-2013, 12:50 AM
  3. need to reset prestige.
    By 03whiteg in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-25-2012, 03:54 AM
  4. [Discussion] HOW CAN I LEGALLY RESET MY STATUS WITHOUT PAYING?
    By kintin1 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 11-11-2012, 12:23 AM
  5. How to reset prestige
    By jdmaster in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-04-2010, 10:52 AM