Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Custergations's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    ERRRM WHAT HAS HAPPNED HEAR

    i used black ops 2 multi unlocker put my rank up to master but now i am stuck at 10th lvl 55
    i cant join a game it just says server disconected
    and i forgot to use a prestige token can i use it if i havent used it then prestoged again

  2. #2
    Lokah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Close
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    46
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Well, since your stats aren't the same as the Treyarch servers it will mean you can't play. Now in order to play you'll have to reset your stats.

  3. #3
    Custergations's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    any idea on how to do that i used my token

  4. #4
    kevi3434's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    You'll probably have to reset your rank to the previous rank you had. I don't think the Fresh Start option will work since it is most likely than you didn't have a Prestige Token to begin with. And remember next time to post your questions in the HELP section, not in the Hacks Release Section.

  5. #5
    Custergations's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by kevi3434 View Post
    You'll probably have to reset your rank to the previous rank you had. I don't think the Fresh Start option will work since it is most likely than you didn't have a Prestige Token to begin with. And remember next time to post your questions in the HELP section, not in the Hacks Release Section.
    ok sorry will do next time do you now how i can reset it as i did it like
    hack to lvl 50 prestige then do it again

  6. #6
    Lokah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Close
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    46
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Use cheat engine and hack your stats to for example prestige 0 lvl 55, then prestige and do a fresh start

  7. #7
    Custergations's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Lokah View Post
    Use cheat engine and hack your stats to for example prestige 0 lvl 55, then prestige and do a fresh start
    i used this tool http://www.mpgh.net/forum/616-call-d...er-v-29-a.html

    put rank xp to 1,249,100 prestiged then did it again
    ime a noob with cheat engine so if i use that tool i cant undo prestiges only level so with cheat engine is it done a diffrent to that with prestige if so how do i use it to cgange my rank
    if you get what ime saying

    ---------- Post added at 11:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:44 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Lokah View Post
    Use cheat engine and hack your stats to for example prestige 0 lvl 55, then prestige and do a fresh start
    i opened cheat engine
    found blac ops 2 proces
    but can find the prestige adresss 2E97Ca4

    ---------- Post added at 11:40 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:13 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Lokah View Post
    Use cheat engine and hack your stats to for example prestige 0 lvl 55, then prestige and do a fresh start
    i found this http://www.mpgh.net/forum/674-call-d...at-engine.html but when i try add that adress it value is 0
    and it dosent show up in when i search the value as 10 as i now 10th lvl 1

  8. #8
    kevi3434's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I think this thread may help you: 57475 : Server Disconnected [How-To-Fix]
    Last edited by kevi3434; 06-16-2013 at 03:03 AM.

  9. #9
    Custergations's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by kevi3434 View Post
    I think this thread may help you: 57475 : Server Disconnected [How-To-Fix]
    dosent work

  10. #10
    kevi3434's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Well if that doesn't work for you, you're pretty much screwed.

Similar Threads

  1. What has higher magnifacation
    By ~G36E~ in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 06-29-2010, 06:24 PM
  2. What has the graphics team done for us?
    By BSG.Flash in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 03-26-2010, 04:50 PM
  3. [Discussion] MPGH Crossfire what has happend
    By evanj20 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-26-2010, 05:24 PM
  4. What has MPGH taught you?
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 01-09-2010, 03:05 PM
  5. In relation to what has been said/Implied.
    By -James in forum General
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: 11-18-2009, 04:00 AM