Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 64
  1. #46
    live's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    when loading a map just a black screen

  2. #47
    TiJack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Same for me...
    This fix is buggy, fix this fix *Ok I leave*

  3. #48
    3leven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lurking in the shadows
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Simple and easy. Nice!

  4. #49
    Drozz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by 3leven View Post
    Simple and easy. Nice!
    No Problem, mate!

  5. #50
    TiJack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Solve our problem pls... Black screens on DLC maps loading :/

  6. #51
    pierreslps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    112
    Did you already checked your game for errors?

  7. #52
    TiJack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Of course, before using it, the maps worked.
    I have a polish translated in english game.

  8. #53
    Drozz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by TiJack View Post
    Of course, before using it, the maps worked.
    I have a polish translated in english game.
    Maybe it's because the Polish
    DETECTED = Don't use it you will be banned!
    OUTDATED: This Cheat got Patched and doesn't works anymore!
    RELEASE = This Cheat is Undetected and save. But use at your own risk!

















  9. #54
    TiJack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Nope, because it worked before using this tool ._.

  10. #55
    Drozz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by TiJack View Post
    Nope, because it worked before using this tool ._.
    What error you get?
    DETECTED = Don't use it you will be banned!
    OUTDATED: This Cheat got Patched and doesn't works anymore!
    RELEASE = This Cheat is Undetected and save. But use at your own risk!

















  11. #56
    LigitTiger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Innocent
    i cant reset stats help me pleassse

  12. #57
    TiJack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    @Drozz : I get a black screen when I choose to play on Magma, Studio for example. All DLC maps except Nuketown 2025. It happens in Custom or public mode.
    I already done a check for corrputed filed, but everything's ok

  13. #58
    Drozz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by LigitTiger View Post
    i cant reset stats help me pleassse
    Tell us your Problem, im sure i can help you!
    DETECTED = Don't use it you will be banned!
    OUTDATED: This Cheat got Patched and doesn't works anymore!
    RELEASE = This Cheat is Undetected and save. But use at your own risk!

















  14. #59
    TiJack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I answered to your question, do you have any solution to solve my problem ? :P

  15. #60
    LigitTiger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Innocent
    well i dont have any prestige tokens iam prestige 40000 or something like that i cant play online because i get kicked out of every lobby

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Black Ops Mod
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 10-29-2012, 11:47 PM
  2. [Release] Black Ops Codes Program
    By cgallagher21 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-23-2010, 04:25 PM
  3. [Release] Black Ops MP Lagg Fixer [NEW WAY]
    By jabbathehutt in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 11-17-2010, 06:38 PM
  4. [Release] Black Ops Valkyrie Rockets
    By zxz0O0 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 67
    Last Post: 11-17-2010, 04:04 PM
  5. Black Ops Error
    By pasa4233 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-14-2010, 05:54 AM