Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    section@geek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    How to add custom in class set?



    Default custom number is 5 ,but i have saw somebody unlimit to 10.So who can tell me how to do it.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    QQ截图20130723101007.png  


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to section@geek For This Useful Post:

    pimpampet (07-23-2013)

  3. #2
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,675
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,544
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by section@geek View Post


    Default custom number is 5 ,but i have saw somebody unlimit to 10.So who can tell me how to do it.
    Wrong Section Mate, correct would be: Help Section


    Anyways, you can do so by leveling up so you prestige. And if I'm NOT mistaken, you can buy a new custom class slot with that token. (Prestige Token)
    Else, you can buy it on the store. (If I'm not remembering wrong )

    EDIT:

    After a quick google: (You must pay real money for it )
    1. What is available in the first round of Black Ops II Micro DLC?
    There are three different items that can be purchased as Micro DLC:

    Create a Class/Extra Media Storage
    Called Extra Slots Pack in the game and the store, this pack provides extra Custom Classes and Media Storage.

    With Create a Class, you will have access to 10 sets of five Custom Classes, giving you 50 Custom Classes in every game mode. Depending on how you spend you Prestige Tokens, you can also have up to 100 Custom Classes in Public Matches. This enables you to customize your loadouts for different game modes, playing strategies, or multiplayer maps.

    Once you choose a Create a Class set to start a game, you can choose any Custom Class you have in that set, but you will not be able to change Create a Class sets during the game.
    Last edited by Jorndel; 07-22-2013 at 09:27 PM.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  4. #3
    emonedeeone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    yes when you prestiege you can choose to either reset your stats get an extra custom class or get your unlock tokens refunded for the extra custom class i believe 5 is the max though and i just found out this reward doesnt stack so if u prestiege twice without using it you lose it so make sure youuse it when uget it

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to emonedeeone For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Jorndel (07-22-2013)

  6. #4
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,005
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by emonedeeone View Post
    i just found out this reward doesnt stack so if u prestiege twice without using it you lose it so make sure youuse it when uget it
    The prestige tokens stack, the rewards don't, indeed.
    Using your reward to get 1 extra CaC will give you an extra CaC in each of the 10 sets.
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

Similar Threads

  1. How to add custom items to MMO Empire Private Server
    By Lulzer99 in forum Realm of the Mad God Private Servers Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-14-2013, 08:11 PM
  2. [Help Request] How to add custom scripts with VA
    By Mcbeastly in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-17-2013, 12:53 AM
  3. [Help] How to add Custom scripts to Monkey Menu
    By firepower749 in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-13-2013, 08:49 PM
  4. How to add custom commands
    By Pixie in forum RuneScape Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-09-2010, 08:54 PM
  5. [QUESTION]How to add custom skins to your cross-mod?
    By Viper 85626 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-07-2010, 02:26 PM