Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    ozzie123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    My 4DeltaOne got error.

    Recently I can play my 4DeltaOne Black Ops 2 with no problem.But today I receive an error which is "Could not reach the FourDeltaOne.net server.Error code form CURL:7.Somebody know what's the problem and how to fix it?Thanks.

  2. #2
    Domokun_index's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,962
    Reputation
    336
    Thanks
    1,220
    Quote Originally Posted by ozzie123 View Post
    Recently I can play my 4DeltaOne Black Ops 2 with no problem.But today I receive an error which is "Could not reach the FourDeltaOne.net server.Error code form CURL:7.Somebody know what's the problem and how to fix it?Thanks.
    Think servers down.

Similar Threads

  1. first time 2 play combat arms.. 2bad i got error!!
    By JanRon in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-24-2010, 02:25 PM
  2. i got error 8 HELP
    By V_I_P in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-19-2010, 02:24 PM
  3. Need help. Got errors from whits base.
    By eXaLtIc™ in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-10-2010, 06:56 AM
  4. [SOLVED] Got Error
    By Mw2HaxPC in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 07:45 AM
  5. I GOT ERROR WIT "HOW TO MAKE YOUR OWNS HACKS"
    By LiL-kILLER in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 07-17-2009, 02:25 PM