Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    ozzie123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    My 4delta1 cannot connect to the server.

    Recently I play 4deltaone t6m can play.But sometimes I cannot connect to the server.The connecting to server very long and like 1 min it say "The Call Of Duty black ops 2 server is not available at this time.Please try again later or visit".Somebody know what the problem?

  2. #2
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,938
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,011
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Firewall ? Virusscan ? Run as admin ?
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  3. #3
    ozzie123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yea I run as admin ready.It wont work also.

    ---------- Post added at 07:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:11 AM ----------

    The firewall is it need to off for the t6mp?

  4. #4
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,938
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,011
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by ozzie123 View Post
    Yea I run as admin ready.It wont work also.

    ---------- Post added at 07:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:11 AM ----------

    The firewall is it need to off for the t6mp?
    Not off, but it could be blocking the connection, in that case a window will pop up and you'll have to "allow" it
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  5. #5
    ozzie123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ready done that but still cannot.It can launch the program but when connect to the server very long and the msg put server is not available.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Cannot connect to the master server on iBerianOps Black Ops
    By Harrabed in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-20-2013, 05:58 AM
  2. Cannot connect to the Server
    By Jilly in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-11-2012, 03:24 AM
  3. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-09-2009, 02:28 PM
  4. Can't Connect to the server
    By Gutobr1234 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-13-2008, 06:44 PM
  5. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-05-2008, 01:16 PM