Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    limzijie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Question Using A4Tech X7 or Bloody mouse

    Hi guys just asking.. Will using A4tech's X7 mouse or Bloody mouse get me banned in black ops 2? Cause i heard that TAC ban Macros . Please help thanks!
    proud to be a member of [MPGH]


    We Don't Die! They Die!

  2. #2
    Izochor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    500
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Lurking
    AHK scripts get banned I use razer synapse macros no ban yet..

  3. #3
    3leven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lurking in the shadows
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,517
    My Mood
    Angelic
    It probably could if someone would report you I think. If you wanna make sure you won't get banned just don't use it.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to 3leven For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (08-17-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] CS:Source Mouse stuck after using Gameingpad
    By poppcorngutten in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-07-2012, 09:21 AM
  2. Best settings for a4tech mouse
    By dahbeast in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-25-2011, 11:53 AM
  3. What mouse sensitivy do you use for Combat arms
    By death9191 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 07-05-2009, 01:15 AM
  4. 7key a4tech office mouse nid help !!!
    By iceskipper in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-25-2009, 08:24 AM
  5. use key comands with mouse?
    By noop in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-26-2008, 07:25 PM

Tags for this Thread