Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    hackgamer22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Error dont get fix :(

    Ich have this error 57475 and in Barracks is dont any prestige mode how can i reset my account maybe with a hack ?

  2. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,712
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Did you try this: Error Fixer ?

  3. #3
    hackgamer22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    Did you try this: "]Error Fixer[/URL] ?
    5-Press The Button
    6-Close the Tool
    7-Fellow The Pictures
    8-Thats It
    I cant do this in Barracks is dont any prestige mode
    Last edited by hackgamer22; 09-10-2013 at 02:51 PM.

  4. #4
    lekosa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Try this out for size. My Tool

  5. #5
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by hackgamer22 View Post
    in Barracks is dont any prestige mode
    Because you have to lower your rank.
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] I made a hack base and i get a error i cant fix will u give me some ides
    By mcallister101 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-10-2012, 10:59 PM
  2. [Request] Please Someone Upload RF016.REZ of crossfire europe im getting error dont know why!
    By JekaLoves in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-16-2012, 09:45 PM
  3. i dont get it!
    By jmark9911 in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-20-2007, 02:20 PM
  4. Dont get all happy!
    By jeremywilms in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-12-2006, 11:48 PM
  5. is there a way that i dont get disconnect
    By plapla1 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 01:44 PM