Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 39
  1. #16
    Nath-D3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    You have to reset everything, otherwise you will always get Server Disconnected Error.
    So the hack don't work if I must reset for playing ?

  2. #17
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,702
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Nath-D3 View Post
    So the hack don't work if I must reset for playing ?
    Hack works.
    If you want play again, you must reset.

  3. #18
    Nath-D3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post

    Hack works.
    If you want play again, you must reset.
    What's the utilities ? This is just for the picture?

  4. #19
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,702
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Nath-D3 View Post
    What's the utilities ? This is just for the picture?
    No, it's made for people that already have Server Disconnected error(they can fix it using this hack).

  5. #20
    Nath-D3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post

    No, it's made for people that already have Server Disconnected error(they can fix it using this hack).
    Ok. I've Server Disconnected when I use this hack. How i can do for keep my lvl and prestige (hack) ?

    Im sorry for the lot of question but I don't understand and I wouldn't reset.
    Thinks

  6. #21
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,702
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Nath-D3 View Post
    Ok. I've Server Disconnected when I use this hack. How i can do for keep my lvl and prestige (hack) ?

    Im sorry for the lot of question but I don't understand and I wouldn't reset.
    Thinks
    You can't keep it.
    You have to reset.

  7. #22
    G0rki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    uses will not take ban had to reset the account

  8. #23
    fabioamrtins666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    PErfect, Like your others hacks

  9. #24
    skillss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I didnt had a error but i dont see and i use it !! now ife got the error and follow your steps but its not working jet i got the error again. can u help me on skype ? add mekkiemek ps: when i reset stats i will get lvl 0 prestige 0 is that normal ?? after using hack ?

  10. #25
    Maran23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Omg really?You havent write this into the description?Now i'm Level 1 Prestige 0 Because you can't write this...
    Thanks for all !
    Last edited by Lovroman; 10-22-2013 at 10:18 AM.

  11. #26
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,702
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    //Moved to Help section, just to prevent noobs from messing their stats.

  12. #27
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,702
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Maran23 View Post
    Omg really?You havent write this into the description?Sorry, but you are a big Noob.Now i'm Level 1 Prestige 0 Because you can't write this...
    Still a Noob and thanks for all !
    Title clearly says Server 57475 Error Fix, if it was Level Changer, then title'd be something like Level/Prestige/XP Changer..
    So..why did you use it ?
    Also, calling creator noob(or anyone else) isn't allowed.

  13. #28
    Maran23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I have think that that is a new better Version from an old version with a fix(Previous Version have an error (57475) and that fix that).I haven't other words to describe that!
    Sorry but it's not very difficult to write in the description that that is for people with an error.
    Last edited by Maran23; 10-23-2013 at 09:14 PM.

  14. #29
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,702
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Maran23 View Post
    I have think that that is a new better Version from an old version with a fix(Previous Version have an error (57475) and that fix that).I haven't other words to describe that!
    Sorry but it's not very difficult to write in the description that that is for people with an error.
    Okay, done.

  15. #30
    Maran23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    too late ._.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Server 57475 Error Fix V-37
    By kendoyavuz in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 09-26-2013, 03:30 AM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-18-2013, 08:48 AM
  3. 57475 error fix?
    By asdf4567 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-22-2013, 02:02 PM
  4. Please how to fix the server disconnect error?
    By Armazos in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-09-2012, 05:57 AM
  5. [Info] CLAN SERVER ERROR FIX
    By jeremyquach in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-06-2011, 03:09 PM