Thread: Play origins?

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    getsuga121's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Sad

    Play origins?

    How would i play origins i have seen people say "you can use devmap" but when i do it freezes my T6 client

  2. #2
    pLaZma1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    First you need to do some little tweaks to get working origins plus some programming skills and also keep searching for more quality console since dxt12 does not work very well

  3. #3
    RdJokr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Or just wait for a proper release from Operation2...

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Play Without Origin
    By wasaka1 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-14-2012, 10:52 AM
  2. Play origin GAMES FOR FREE BF3/TERA/NFS/ME3
    By Playfire in forum General
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 11-08-2012, 01:16 AM
  3. [Tutorial] DIY Playing BF3 without Origin
    By wild05kid05 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-21-2012, 03:41 PM
  4. Need Friends to play with for bf3 on origin!!!
    By justich in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-03-2012, 11:56 PM
  5. Replies: 29
    Last Post: 12-06-2009, 07:37 AM