Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Twisted-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    388
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Twisted

    Can I run BO 2 on this PC?

    Would it run good for me? (I dont really care about the highest graphics..) just need a simple answer, is it possible to play it or not


    OS : Windows 7 Ultimate 32-bit Service Pack 1
    Processor : Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8200 @ 2.33GHz 2.33GHZ (Overclocked, dont remember how much tho..)
    RAM : 4GB DDR2
    Graphics Card : Nvidia GeForce 9800 GT


    Thanks in advance xP
     
    Successfull Trades:
    • Poxer - +1 Vouch (I went first no OMM, great trader).
    • Fanbo - +1 Vouch (I went first no OMM).
    • IulianDmk - +1 Vouch (He went first no OMM).

    Not Trusted Members:
    • Ryouk (Scammed me on a Major Account) -1 Vouch
    • GTA-IV (Showing fake proof to me) -1 Vouch



  2. #2
    ItsLobster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Hmmm,

    Maybe at low settings and low resolution Turn off Anti aliasing No Shadows, Stuff like that and U should be ok

  3. #3
    Twisted-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    388
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Awesome, that's just what I wanted to hear
     
    Successfull Trades:
    • Poxer - +1 Vouch (I went first no OMM, great trader).
    • Fanbo - +1 Vouch (I went first no OMM).
    • IulianDmk - +1 Vouch (He went first no OMM).

    Not Trusted Members:
    • Ryouk (Scammed me on a Major Account) -1 Vouch
    • GTA-IV (Showing fake proof to me) -1 Vouch



  4. #4
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    You can try a website called Can You Run It?

    this website uses Java to scan your PC and tells you, depending on your setup, if you can play the selected game on the main page or not.

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to NightmareTX_RETIRED For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Horror (12-10-2013),Lovroman (12-10-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Can i run bf3 at this + free bf3 account
    By rajeshkoirala1567 in forum Battlefield Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-04-2013, 09:37 AM
  2. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-28-2012, 02:38 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-14-2012, 07:46 PM
  4. can i run assassians creed?
    By 123456789987654321 in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-10-2008, 10:09 AM
  5. how can i have a picture like this?
    By DonLukem in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-01-2007, 07:27 PM