Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    LucasRex's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Bo2 mp Error 57475

    How to Fix It ? Can Make a v43 fixer ? , please , help , all fixers has been outdated

  2. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    You can try to find your XP amount with Cheat Engine.
    Change it so your level becomes 55 and after that you will be able to do a Fresh Reset.

  3. #3
    LucasRex's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    but how? I can not use the cheat engine

  4. #4
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by LucasRex View Post
    but how? I can not use the cheat engine
    Why ?

  5. #5
    LucasRex's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I can not do this with cheat engine. Is there another way?

  6. #6
    TryOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    128
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    826
    Quote Originally Posted by LucasRex View Post
    I can not do this with cheat engine. Is there another way?
    Why are you not able to do this ? Dont know how to use CE or what ?
    If thats the Problem pm me and ill explain it to you

  7. #7
    LucasRex's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes, I do not know how to use it

  8. #8
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by LucasRex View Post
    Yes, I do not know how to use it
    Search for your current amount of XP as 4-bytes.
    Get some XP.
    Search for your current amount of XP(one which you will have when you get them) as 4-bytes.
    Add them to the address list.
    Double click where it says what's your amount of XP.
    Write 145900(or something simililar, I'm not certain).
    Press OK.
    Enter Prestige and do a Fresh Reset.

  9. #9
    LucasRex's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How do I know the amount of XP I have?

  10. #10
    LucasRex's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    , i can not find the address for XP

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] BO2 not reincarnation, Connection Error: 57475,ask for help.
    By 251812638 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-01-2013, 11:34 PM
  2. Error 57475 stats reset?
    By Zimplex in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-05-2013, 07:13 AM
  3. Error 57475: Disconnected from server
    By dimebr in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-12-2013, 04:52 PM
  4. [Solved] [NEED HELP]How to fix error 57475?
    By snake3r in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-17-2013, 12:45 PM
  5. Error 57475 help
    By joe125125 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-14-2012, 01:53 PM

Tags for this Thread