Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    ZenonMagiczny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Black Ops II Console

    Hi, can anyone tell or guide me how to open/enable the BO2 console because I found some private servers but I need the console to connect.

  2. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,708
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    BO2 doesn't use private/dedicated servers...Can you tell us what kind of private servers you're talking about?

  3. #3
    ZenonMagiczny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Currently I play on plusops, but I searched for other servers and found some but when I press connect on the website it shows me "type this /connect ..... in the console"... I just want to know how to enable the console so I can use it. I have been VAC banned for no reason... I am not willing to purchase a new copy of BO2 so I want to play on non steam servers, as far as I know TeknoGods don't yet offer BO2 so I search for any kind of BO2 server. All I want is someone to tell me how to enable the console because it doesn't turn on when I press this key " ` ".
    Last edited by ZenonMagiczny; 07-09-2014 at 03:56 PM.

  4. #4
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,708
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by ZenonMagiczny View Post
    Currently I play on plusops, but I searched for other servers and found some but when I press connect on the website it shows me "type this /connect ..... in the console"... I just want to know how to enable the console so I can use it. I have been VAC banned for no reason... I am not willing to purchase a new copy of BO2 so I want to play on non steam servers, as far as I know TeknoGods don't yet offer BO2 so I search for any kind of BO2 server. All I want is someone to tell me how to enable the console because it doesn't turn on when I press this key " ` ".
    Are you sure that it's for BO2?
    You can play on Redacted, if I'm not wrong, you can use the console on that version.

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] Black ops 2 console?
    By CoivertEvil in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-08-2013, 11:01 AM
  2. [Solved] About Black ops and consoles.
    By Jimpan in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-27-2011, 07:59 PM
  3. Black Ops Console Cheats & Map names
    By AZUMIKKEL in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 03:57 PM
  4. Black ops Singleplayer Console
    By Private_Gm in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 02:43 PM
  5. First look at Black Ops SP console
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-11-2010, 02:59 PM

Tags for this Thread