Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    AirForce101HD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    How To make a mod menu

    I was searching for mod menus for BO II but could find any. How do i make one?. I have steam version of the game.

  2. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,712
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I don't think that there's any of them(or they're private) for the lastest version..

  3. #3
    AirForce101HD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ok. so how would i make a custom one?

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Anyone Teach me How to make Dayz mod menu?
    By marekumas in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-18-2014, 04:28 PM
  2. [Request] How to make a mod menu
    By toxicwulf in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-09-2010, 09:27 AM
  3. How to make a mod menu?
    By TrueTom96 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-21-2010, 08:56 AM
  4. how to make a mod?
    By kga8864 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 03-21-2009, 09:03 AM
  5. Can someone plz post how to make arrow moving menu in vb6
    By aprill27 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-04-2008, 10:20 AM