Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    DrecoRomaine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Not Sure What Happened (Launch Problem)

    So I was trying to use a trainer with the noSteam/Plusmaster version of BO2. Obviously, most trainers don't work well with cracked copies. HOWEVER, I can't seem to open either t6zm or zm after some time of trying the trainers.(Both SP and MP exe's work fine, however.) As in, it does open for a split-second, but doesn't fully launch. Any reasons why? Or is it something worse than a simple hiccup?

    Edit: Scratch that, both MP and ZM aren't working now. What did I do wrong- if anything? And, of course. if MP was never meant to work, that's fine.
    Last edited by akim14; 07-03-2015 at 12:27 AM.

  2. #2
    loly2321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    World richest country! Yey
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,635
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    just reinstall it, u fu***** up some files in the game, im not sure why but,
    it should reset all,

    Road to MINION

  3. #3
    DrecoRomaine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I might have somehow messed it up big. Fresh reinstall, nothing changed. What's odd is that it WAS working before. Then after a bit, it stopped.

  4. #4
    [NEWACCOUNT]Yano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CL_WritePacket();
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    3,451
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Do u use english version of bo2

  5. #5
    DrecoRomaine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes, actually.

    EDIT: Okay, so uh. I forgot the updater thingy-ma-bobber PlusOps2 had. Got that, and it now works again. HOWEVER, I'm not sure how long it'd last, to be honest. Probably pretty long if I refrain from excess trainer experimenting.
    Last edited by DrecoRomaine; 06-23-2015 at 02:10 PM. Reason: Problem solved.

  6. #6
    DrecoRomaine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    So... THIS problem's solved, thread's safe to close. BUT. There's a new problem. I'm not even sure if there's a viable client for MP. Or one that supports dvars in Zombies Solo. Either or, I'll probably make a new thread for that.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] got problem but im not sure what is it
    By iddo100 in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-17-2013, 09:38 AM
  2. Help not sure what is the problem!!
    By candylinjack2 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-08-2010, 02:23 PM
  3. [Discussion] Im a copral but Im not sure what gun to buy
    By elliscp01 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-08-2010, 11:48 AM
  4. Not sure what im doing wrong
    By phenix66601 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-24-2010, 04:06 PM