Thanks

Cool Making my own hack? Any Tips?

Alright so About a year ago i signed up for this online coding website which would teach you can and I learned html and a little bit of java and then just gradually quit. Now, i would love to make a hack/program for black ops II zombies. I have no knowledge of what im even coding in (im pretty sure its C++).

So with no knowledge, I would love some help. Here are some of my questions:

What programming language will I be coding in?

Any Applications that you would recommend? (Im on Windows 7 64 bit)

Besides the programming, is coding a GUI easy? Should I hire someone to do it for me? (Im trying to not spend anything but if I have to)

About how long does it take to code a simple Zombie hack? (Features including: No Recoil, Money Hack, and God mode)

Would anyone be interested in helping me?

These are just a few simple questions that im hoping anyone would answer. I do have a skype but I do not have the application on my computer ( i can install it) and I also do not remember my skype name. If you would need to contact me, just comment your skype. Thanks for the help!

-Robert

Thanks
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    If you just wanna create a trainer with a cool design use VB.Net, the best beginner language.
    For something like aimbot or hacks that gotta work faster etc better code in C++.
    Without knowledge you can't code a hack because you dont know what you're even doing.

If you got for example VB.Net knowledge it should take up to 5-10 minutes to create the hack if you got the correct offsets ^^

3. The Following User Says Thank You to [NEWACCOUNT]Yano For This Useful Post:

[MPGH]Smoke (12-07-2015)

Thanks
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Basically in a nutshell, the 2 more commonly used programming languages for making tools/trainers/hackers are C# and C++: