Thread: Default Classes

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Cynicism's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    889
    My Mood
    Cynical

    Default Classes

    Is there a way to unlock default classes to edit it? I'm master prestige, but I didn't use prestige rewards and now I have only 6 classes. Can I get 10 by editing process memory? Thanks.

  2. #2
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,883
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I'm almost positive it's possible. Just find the place where the number of classes are stored and edit it.

  3. #3
    Cynicism's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    889
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    I'm almost positive it's possible. Just find the place where the number of classes are stored and edit it.
    I can't find it, because now I can't change it in game too. ;D

  4. #4
    enesxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Black Ops 2
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Cynicism View Post
    I can't find it, because now I can't change it in game too. ;D
    sorry but why you didn't use them. just a question
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/signaturepics/sigpic1045579_1.gif

  5. #5
    Cynicism's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    889
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by enesxxx View Post
    sorry but why you didn't use them. just a question
    I was level upping very fast. I forget to use them. ;D

  6. #6
    AlliX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Adelaide, South Australia
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Or you just hacked up.

  7. #7
    Cynicism's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    889
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Problem solved.

Similar Threads

  1. mod the title for default classes?
    By I-Love-You in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-15-2010, 05:57 AM
  2. [Request] DEFAULT UI CLASS FILE PLEASE
    By Hitman in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-12-2010, 02:26 AM
  3. [SOLVED]Can Default Classes be changed?
    By Schmandkopp in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-09-2010, 08:28 PM
  4. Modding The Default Classes?
    By T3h L33T H4X0R in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-11-2010, 11:11 PM
  5. Default Class Editor
    By Wicked123 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 03-21-2010, 11:27 AM