Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    SOON.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    766
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    114
    My Mood
    Lurking

    Is there a way to change the budget ?

    Hey i was wondering if you could change the bugdet of a class from 10 to anything higher with CE memory edit ?

  2. #2
    ytoof's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH CoD-Section
    Posts
    823
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    741
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    its possible as i provided a pic with more than 10 items selected (even with 10/10 picks)

  3. #3
    akim14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    850
    Reputation
    281
    Thanks
    4,996
    My Mood
    Doh
    just one question: how?

  4. #4
    ytoof's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH CoD-Section
    Posts
    823
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    741
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by akim14 View Post
    just one question: how?
    i wont publish it (will break the game because its impossible to fix )sorry mate

  5. #5
    deadfishy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a Snowball
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ytoof View Post
    i wont publish it (will break the game because its impossible to fix )sorry mate
    I love how all these questions they continue to ask are and have been answered for weeks XD

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to deadfishy For This Useful Post:

    ytoof (02-07-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. Is there a way to change the jump height in Multiplayer?
    By Kishar in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-09-2011, 03:51 AM
  2. Is there a way to change your forum name?
    By marvictrejo in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-27-2010, 03:36 PM
  3. Theres a way to fake the hshield update!!!
    By hi9110 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 09-13-2009, 10:51 AM
  4. is there any way to set the speed to 7 without lag?
    By 123tyler321 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-22-2009, 06:28 PM
  5. is there any way to change the hack menu?
    By KnockOut in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 08:45 AM