Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    batkingo98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Lightbulb [Question]How to use source codes?

    Hello,i can't use source codes someone help me?

  2. #2
    AlliX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Adelaide, South Australia
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Use cheat engine, even though I am banned I used to use them. Pretty sure now though, they are outdated. @ytoof please quote me on this.

  3. #3
    deadfishy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a Snowball
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Amused
    Read the coding forum smart guys http://www.mpgh.net/forum/675-call-d...-tutorial.html
    This tells you how to use the new offset to make them work. And i wouldnt play with cheat engine unless you know what your doing or dont care to be banned

    ---------- Post added at 06:30 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:19 AM ----------

    Plus this is in the wrong section it should be in help which would be the best place for it

  4. #4
    ytoof's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH CoD-Section
    Posts
    823
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    741
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    he is talkin bout source not about CE adresses etc

    i dont really know how it works but i think u have to "copy" it in c# or vb to make it work

  5. #5
    deadfishy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a Snowball
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ytoof View Post
    he is talkin bout source not about CE adresses etc

    i dont really know how it works but i think u have to "copy" it in c# or vb to make it work
    Alright lol i was thinking he meant cheat engine, as my friends from Turkey speak in such a way. Sorry for misunderstanding batkingo98

Similar Threads

  1. how to use source code?
    By sengjie1999 in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-21-2012, 01:50 PM
  2. [Source Code] PLZ TEACH ME HOW TO USE SOURCE CODES
    By spideryoyo3 in forum CrossFire Europe Hack Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-22-2012, 02:12 AM
  3. [Solved] how to use source codes
    By mauyed in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-10-2012, 10:39 AM
  4. how can i use source codes?
    By yardenks in forum All Points Bulletin Reloaded Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-05-2011, 04:26 PM
  5. [Help] One noob question from me: How to input source code?
    By KnightKostas in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 03-22-2011, 03:07 PM