Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    I'm not lazy, I just really enjoy doing nothing.
    Donator
    _PuRe.LucK*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    idk bruh.
    Posts
    521
    Reputation
    71
    Thanks
    5,184
    My Mood
    Bored

    Zombie Trainer [Force Host]

    How does it works... the force host?

  2. #2
    gteuk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    613
    The old way was to spam packet data so it looked like you had a bad connection, it would put you in with other like connections and then you would stop the packet data sending,

    I am not sure but there seems to be a new way but since I only found it today I need to test.

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Jorndel's Zombie Trainer v1.3 [Force Host and More] (23.444.4)
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 215
    Last Post: 01-30-2013, 02:44 PM
  2. [Outdated] Forced Host Black ops 2 Zombie V1.2 (Multi need test)
    By Xtranger in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 11-28-2012, 02:36 PM
  3. force host zombies
    By gteuk in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-20-2012, 09:33 PM
  4. [Tutorial] Call of Duty Black Ops Zombies Force Host
    By scyro in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-30-2012, 03:40 PM
  5. [Tutorial] Force Host in Zombies
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 08-02-2011, 04:52 PM