Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24
  1. #1
    iLove2Hack4U_YT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Munich
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    569
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Black Ops II DVAR Names & Weapons List-Any version



    Hi Mpgh Community,
    as you know, @dtx12 Released a Console Unlocker for Zombies v37, and many People were
    asking about the commands.
    And here they are I hope I helped you.

    MP DVARS-Clicky
    SP DVARS-Clicky
    ZM DVARS-Clicky

    ZM Weapon List
    Enum-Clicky
    IDA-Clicky
    Text-Clicky
    HOPE YOU ENJOY

    Credits to steve for the list.
    Last edited by Lovroman; 08-01-2014 at 10:12 AM.


     
    pLeAsE viSIt mE On


     
    Is There A Spoiler in a Spoiler?
     
    How is this Possible?
     
    Sure?
     
    Is There A Spoiler in a Spoiler?
     
    How is this Possible?
     
    Sure?
     
    LOL

     
    LOL


  2. The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to iLove2Hack4U_YT For This Useful Post:

    chopper45917 (08-26-2013),conan1 (08-26-2013),dogson (08-26-2013),manse (08-26-2013),NinjaCodeX (05-05-2014),pompbaksmoel (08-26-2013),Spoonkis (08-26-2013),Vamphilim (07-23-2015)

  3. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,708
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    //Edited & Stuck
    Nice

  4. #3
    iLove2Hack4U_YT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Munich
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    569
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    //Edited & Stuck
    Nice
    My First Sticky Jeah Thank You



     
    pLeAsE viSIt mE On


     
    Is There A Spoiler in a Spoiler?
     
    How is this Possible?
     
    Sure?
     
    Is There A Spoiler in a Spoiler?
     
    How is this Possible?
     
    Sure?
     
    LOL

     
    LOL


  5. #4
    xXJacobEliteXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    +rep my friend(:

  6. #5
    mthai192's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i don't know how to add "86 equip_turbine_zm"??? Pls help me!! (

  7. #6
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,708
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by mthai192 View Post
    i don't know how to add "86 equip_turbine_zm"??? Pls help me!! (
    Use one of trainers with weapon changer & write 86 & press button & you will get it .

  8. #7
    mthai192's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thank for your help!
    i did exactly u say..but nothing change "turbine" in map Tranzit not appear.
    Ex: i put 78 in hack ("78 ray_gun_upgraded_zm"), i have raygun
    but 69 jetgun_zm 70 riotshield_zm 86 equip_turbine_zm..87 equip_turret_zm..88 equip_electrictrap_zm not appear..

  9. #8
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by mthai192 View Post
    Thank for your help!
    i did exactly u say..but nothing change "turbine" in map Tranzit not appear.
    Ex: i put 78 in hack ("78 ray_gun_upgraded_zm"), i have raygun
    but 69 jetgun_zm 70 riotshield_zm 86 equip_turbine_zm..87 equip_turret_zm..88 equip_electrictrap_zm not appear..
    Are you sure the map you're playing on includes those weapons ? Number could be different aswell
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  10. #9
    pLaZma1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Does anyone know how to change the FoV?

  11. #10
    iLove2Hack4U_YT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Munich
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    569
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by pLaZma1337 View Post
    Does anyone know how to change the FoV?
    fe.
    cg_fov 100


     
    pLeAsE viSIt mE On


     
    Is There A Spoiler in a Spoiler?
     
    How is this Possible?
     
    Sure?
     
    Is There A Spoiler in a Spoiler?
     
    How is this Possible?
     
    Sure?
     
    LOL

     
    LOL


  12. #11
    HexNation's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Confused
    I understand the DVAR's but everytime i use themt hey do not seem to work? Why?

  13. #12
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,708
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by HexNation View Post
    I understand the DVAR's but everytime i use themt hey do not seem to work? Why?
    Where did you enter them?

  14. #13
    HexNation's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Confused
    Im using an External console, Iv got one for MP and it works all dvars, How ever all my zombie dvars do not work, Im using the correct Console but still seems to not work.

    Also to can I use the hexadecimal in Ollydbg and CE for my own trainer?
    Last edited by Lovroman; 04-26-2014 at 02:40 AM.

  15. #14
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,708
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by HexNation View Post
    Im using an External console, Iv got one for MP and it works all dvars, How ever all my zombie dvars do not work, Im using the correct Console but still seems to not work.

    Also to can I use the hexadecimal in Ollydbg and CE for my own trainer?
    Probably it's not made to work with Zombies.

    And yes, you can.

  16. #15
    HexNation's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Confused
    I used the zombie dvars with multiply external console for ZM such as the one made by dtx12, Yet they still want work.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to start playing black ops 2 for free or any game.
    By tainos in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 02-26-2013, 02:45 AM
  2. [WTT] Trading Black Ops 2 & Bordrlands 2 for any other stem game
    By Arkem in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-19-2013, 03:53 AM
  3. [Solved] About Black ops and consoles.
    By Jimpan in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-27-2011, 07:59 PM
  4. Black ops Singleplayer Console
    By Private_Gm in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 02:43 PM
  5. First look at Black Ops SP console
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-11-2010, 02:59 PM