Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    CubicCircle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused

    Question (C#) How To Change Address Value?

    Hello everyone,

    I am currently designing a simple trainer for zombies because I'm tired of loading up my t6zm table and changing each value all the time. It probably won't be released because it's gonna look pretty amateur, which I know none of you high-class MPGH members like . This is my first attempt at programming something actually useful, so Lovroman suggested I start with C#. I am using Visual Studio Express 2013, and I've already set up a sexy(imo) GUI. All I have for now is one button in the corner of the screen , but what I want it to do is change the address 02347D68 to 935000. Here's what I have:
    Code:
    private void maxPoints_Click(object sender, EventArgs e)
    {
            //wtf do i do
    }
    This is my second thread on MPGH, I hope this one doesn't get taken down because of how much of a noob I am.
    Last edited by CubicCircle; 01-31-2014 at 11:06 PM.

  2. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Why didn't you ask me on Steam?

  3. #3
    CubicCircle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    Why didn't you ask me on Steam?
    I posted this when you were offline, thinking you weren't coming back till tomorrow. Plus, I don't wanna pressure you with every single question I have.

  4. #4
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Well you need a base for this.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=543157
    Code:
    private void maxPoints_Click(object sender, EventArgs e)
    {
            WriteInteger(0x02347D68,935000);
    }
    Or whatever that base uses to write something. I don't even know if the "," is right, it's been long
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Horror For This Useful Post:

    8itian (07-05-2014),CubicCircle (02-01-2014)

Similar Threads

  1. Changing Address Value But Nothing Happening.
    By uhZylon in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Discussions & Help
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 11-13-2013, 03:46 PM
  2. [HELP] ROUNDSKIPPER HOW TO CHANGE BOX VALUE
    By Lu3x in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-17-2012, 07:15 PM
  3. [help]How to change the value
    By 258456 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-30-2010, 01:31 PM
  4. [Tutorial] How to change your MAC Address! *With Pics!*
    By FatEmoLLaMa in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-13-2008, 10:20 AM
  5. Change Addresses [How To]
    By Sethanon in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-29-2008, 01:36 AM