Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Aize123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    I search the address for enable Hud in Hardcore

    Hi, everything is in the title, i search that for enable Hud because i use a Orbital VSAT hack and in hardcore the radar isn't displayed.

    Aize123.

  2. #2
    TheCookie115's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cool
    My bet would be to look for a CVAR(DVAR ?) called cg_draw2D
    As that is from the old school CoD's as it has the description "Removes all HUD elements. "

  3. #3
    [NEWACCOUNT]Yano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CL_WritePacket();
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    3,441
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    HI !


    Or try like this:

    -Enable hardcore mode in custom game.

    -Search for "0" ( HUD = OFF = 0)

    -End game

    -Disable hardcore mode

    -Search for "1" ( HUD = ON = 1)

    -Repeat this some times and you will get like 5-10 static adresses.

    -Try these adresses by changing them from 1 to 0 or otherwise from 0 to 1.

    -If your HUD changes, you found the right adress

    - Hope it helps you


    Bye Bye
    Yano

    PS: I found HUD adresses with that method
    Code:
    __asm mov [RecoilVec], 0

  4. #4
    Tester9000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    486
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by TheCookie115 View Post
    My bet would be to look for a CVAR(DVAR ?) called cg_draw2D
    As that is from the old school CoD's as it has the description "Removes all HUD elements. "
    Used to work. Not anymore.
    Lets take gaming to the next level!




    Let me hack your games then you:

  5. #5
    Vamphilim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Amsterdam
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by [NEWACCOUNT]Yano View Post
    HI !


    Or try like this:

    -Enable hardcore mode in custom game.

    -Search for "0" ( HUD = OFF = 0)

    -End game

    -Disable hardcore mode

    -Search for "1" ( HUD = ON = 1)

    -Repeat this some times and you will get like 5-10 static adresses.

    -Try these adresses by changing them from 1 to 0 or otherwise from 0 to 1.

    -If your HUD changes, you found the right adress

    - Hope it helps you


    Bye Bye
    Yano

    PS: I found HUD adresses with that method
    I found some of 'em but nothing worked

  6. #6
    [NEWACCOUNT]Yano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CL_WritePacket();
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    3,441
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Vamphilim View Post
    I found some of 'em but nothing worked
    I found em allll but only worked for me although that were Statics
    Code:
    __asm mov [RecoilVec], 0

  7. #7
    Vamphilim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Amsterdam
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by [NEWACCOUNT]Yano View Post
    I found em allll but only worked for me although that were Statics
    That's interessting, I found 4 static ones, but if I change 'em to 1 in hardcore, my HUD stays off. :c

  8. #8
    [NEWACCOUNT]Yano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CL_WritePacket();
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    3,441
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Vamphilim View Post
    That's interessting, I found 4 static ones, but if I change 'em to 1 in hardcore, my HUD stays off. :c
    1 for Ammo HUD,1 for Streak HUD etc right?
    Looks like this just works private :8
    Code:
    __asm mov [RecoilVec], 0

  9. #9
    Vamphilim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Amsterdam
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by [NEWACCOUNT]Yano View Post
    1 for Ammo HUD,1 for Streak HUD etc right?
    Looks like this just works private :8
    That seems difficult! :c

Similar Threads

  1. Anyone knows what is the Address for Lean Kills?
    By iamKOS in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Discussions & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-16-2013, 04:38 AM
  2. Can not find the address for gravity?
    By XDImMattXD in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-20-2013, 11:38 PM
  3. [Request] Someone know some address for the no recoil?
    By darkyng in forum All Points Bulletin Reloaded Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-06-2011, 01:42 PM
  4. Enable the crosshair for HC
    By schiz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-03-2010, 09:52 PM
  5. giv me the address for the things needed to hack plz?
    By jd3996 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 10-17-2008, 10:32 PM