Thread: auto close

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    doubleizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored

    Exclamation auto close

    i just download blackshot sea and after update , login and select character its just auto close or dc . its happen when im pick a server . someone can help me ?

  2. #2
    GOLDbullet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MALAYSIA
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Happy
    it happen to me too... do u haved solved it?? plss help

  3. #3
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,160
    My Mood
    Busy
    choice sg server


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  4. #4
    GOLDbullet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MALAYSIA
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Happy
    Not working. It crash before i can enter any server

  5. #5
    DeSiSwag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by doubleizz View Post
    i just download blackshot sea and after update , login and select character its just auto close or dc . its happen when im pick a server . someone can help me ?
    You have to add an Exception to the firewall To forward the ports. Close any 3rd party Softwares like CT, macros Software ETC and you are done

  6. #6
    GOLDbullet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MALAYSIA
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by DeSiSwag View Post
    You have to add an Exception to the firewall To forward the ports. Close any 3rd party Softwares like CT, macros Software ETC and you are done
    Can u make a tutorial? I really need ur help. Plss sir

  7. #7
    doubleizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by DeSiSwag View Post
    You have to add an Exception to the firewall To forward the ports. Close any 3rd party Softwares like CT, macros Software ETC and you are done
    make a video tutorial please T.T

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] How to make injector auto closed when dll successfully injected?
    By hack2learn in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-23-2011, 12:16 AM
  2. Guys Please Help CA Auto Close
    By AlanEhab in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-04-2011, 04:00 PM
  3. Dos window auto-close
    By £X¢¤lĪbūr. in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-03-2011, 06:50 AM
  4. [Help]Injector with Auto Close[Solved]
    By Lyoto Machida in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 01-19-2011, 04:31 PM
  5. Problem Auto-Close
    By Traink in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-10-2009, 04:41 PM