Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    qbearprox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Why Totaliten didnt work for me?

    Even i Followed the step that you guys said but it won't work

  2. #2
    KKrysis˛'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dildo™
    Posts
    1,178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,669
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by qbearprox View Post
    Even i Followed the step that you guys said but it won't work
    Did you crash? Or did it not load for you after pressing?

  3. #3
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    If your blackshot loading too long like me, it wont work even you press the hotkey

  4. #4
    Anju01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Punk Hazard
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    67
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Vehrdyn View Post
    If your blackshot loading too long like me, it wont work even you press the hotkey
    It might work if u spam the hotkey i.e spam Home button on first loading screen and spam End button in second loading screen. IDK if it will work but try
    Every life has a measure of sorrow, and sometimes this is what awakens us.
    -Steven Tyler


    (Add Me)Skype Name : denish.keisham


    Games u should play :
    Blackshot
    A.V.A
    World of Warcraft : Mists of Pandaria


    BEAUTY always comes with dark thoughts

  5. #5
    qbearprox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    no crash,not load after pressing is it because the blackshot file is not in C:?

    - - - Updated - - -

    no crash,not load after pressing is it because the blackshot file is not in C:?

  6. #6
    mohdzarith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    95
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    idk but my blackshot file at D work perfect

  7. #7
    qbearprox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i can just use suspend,but totaliten don't work

  8. #8
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by Anju01 View Post


    It might work if u spam the hotkey i.e spam Home button on first loading screen and spam End button in second loading screen. IDK if it will work but try
    if spam it will make the game crash

  9. #9
    .SHAZAM.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GameMon64.des
    Posts
    164
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    659
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Vehrdyn View Post

    if spam it will make the game crash
    Or not, if in your case game is closing because gg is detecting, so maybe it works. Try it later.
    My youtube: Subscribe for news about blackshot hacking.
    Code:
    ========== Build: 1 succeeded, 0 failed, 0 up-to-date, 0 skipped ==========

  10. #10
    wafinasir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cradle Of Filth
    Posts
    278
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    758
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Vehrdyn View Post

    if spam it will make the game crash
    after you see BlackShot logo count 15 or 16 or 17 seconds and then press HOME.
    my pc very slow too but working .

  11. #11
    qbearprox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    still don't work

  12. #12
    shahindah,5a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zigot
    Posts
    173
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i think firs time run you try running without hack first then run it again

  13. #13
    qbearprox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by shahindah,5a View Post
    i think firs time run you try running without hack first then run it again
    ok i try now

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by shahindah,5a View Post
    i think firs time run you try running without hack first then run it again
    still cannot

  14. #14
    shahindah,5a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zigot
    Posts
    173
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by qbearprox View Post
    ok i try now

    - - - Updated - - -



    still cannot
    awh same goes to me ahahhaha nothing happens after click then button right ?

  15. #15
    KKrysis˛'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dildo™
    Posts
    1,178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,669
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Yes, that happens to a lot of us here, including myself, I don't know why, I'm also trying to fix this, because I crash when I press End

    - - - Updated - - -

    But if I use beta bypass, it won't crash, I think it is because of GameGuard Problem, and also happens to a lot of "AMD" Graphics Card user, I think some AMD programs is using the NPTTG64 File in system and that is what making the game crash, I'm trying to see if it works by closing any programs that is using NPTTG64 File

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Why isnt Liberation working for me?
    By atmaxx in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-16-2010, 10:24 PM
  2. [Help] Warrock Didnt work for me on Windows 7 premium
    By adirav5551 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 06-26-2010, 02:53 AM
  3. [Help] Why doesnt crossfire work for me!?
    By methane95 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 02-13-2010, 08:58 AM
  4. Why mods doesnt works for me?
    By quindo in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-19-2010, 09:23 AM
  5. Why Mpgh dont work for me?
    By KOMIKAZ in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-05-2009, 02:04 PM