Thread: Chams

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    nicoismyname1996's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Stressed

    Chams

    Why Everytime I try to do bighead, GG says gamehack detected? I'm using suspend method. Am I doing something wrong? Thanks!

  2. #2
    ScorpionVenom789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    735
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,378
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    For now hard to do bighead especially when clan war ..make sure you fast and close suspender fully ..some pc maybe have this problem..maybe because of their bs already detected suspender program
    Hey ...Im A Gamer But Im Also A Hacker You Can Add My Skype By Click Skype Picture Below aND Visit My Youtube ~~



  3. #3
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,802
    Reputation
    211
    Thanks
    7,441
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by nicoismyname1996 View Post
    Why Everytime I try to do bighead, GG says gamehack detected? I'm using suspend method. Am I doing something wrong? Thanks!
    Now, suspend method become hard to do, some programs like CE, Sigma engine is being easily detected by GG, you need try do others steps or be more fast.
    "Que lo escuchen en todo el continente siempre recordaremos campeón al Chapecoense"


  4. #4
    nicoismyname1996's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Loretta Lynn View Post
    Now, suspend method become hard to do, some programs like CE, Sigma engine is being easily detected by GG, you need try do others steps or be more fast.
    So what alternative program should be use? Thanks for the response.

    Quote Originally Posted by ScorpionVenom789 View Post
    For now hard to do bighead especially when clan war ..make sure you fast and close suspender fully ..some pc maybe have this problem..maybe because of their bs already detected suspender program
    So do I need to change my suspender program? i.e. Process Hacker? Thanks for the response.

  5. #5
    nicoismyname1996's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Stressed
    please close the thread. Already using chams. Thanks!

  6. #6
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,802
    Reputation
    211
    Thanks
    7,441
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by nicoismyname1996 View Post
    please close the thread. Already using chams. Thanks!
    Oh, nice hear that, btw you should keep using CE or Sigma engine, just try some possibilities and be more fast.
    //Solved & Closed.

Similar Threads

  1. ESP/Chams For BHD 1.5.0.5 Arugs 1.2m: Undetected
    By sf0d in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-05-2008, 03:31 PM
  2. anyone give me free cham?
    By warpebble in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-24-2007, 11:03 AM
  3. Chams Ftw
    By ballin22 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-22-2007, 09:13 AM
  4. Does chams work here?
    By Spoking in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-18-2007, 02:10 AM
  5. Chams!
    By Underglow450 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: 03-17-2007, 06:19 AM