Thread: Click Here!

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    amosong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Question Click Here!

    Why i Cant change mele in Game -.-
    OnlyNewBieDontThinkIPro

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to amosong For This Useful Post:

    amir143222 (04-29-2016)

  3. #2
    Luffy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    d3d9.dll
    Posts
    1,862
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    8,780
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by amosong View Post
    Why i Cant change mele in Game -.-
    U Mean Wep2melee ?


    MPGH History:
    Member since 02/1/2016
    Contributor since 29/6/2016
    Combat Arms Minion since 25/8/2016
    BlackShot Minion since 6/10/2016

  4. #3
    miss_THE_PRO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Akem125zr View Post
    U Mean Wep2melee ?
    weapon2melee and melee2melee, both can't. must change in lobby...

  5. #4
    amosong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Akem125zr View Post
    U Mean Wep2melee ?
    ya bro >_<
    OnlyNewBieDontThinkIPro

  6. #5
    prokiller1199's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by amosong View Post
    ya bro >_<
    Seems patched can't change weapon in melee!


     
    Processor: Intel Core i7-6600K
    Motherboard: Asus Maximus VIII Hero
    Memory: G.Skill Ripjaws V Series DDR4 2666 (16GB)
    Graphics card: MSI GTX 980 Ti Gaming 6GB
    Power supply: EVGA Supernova 850 watt G2 80 Plus Gold
    Primary storage: Samung 850 EVO SSD (250 GB)
    Secondary storage: WD Performance Black (2TB)
    CPU cooler: Corsair H100i GTX 70.7 CFM Liquid
    Disc drive: LG Blu-ray reader
    Case: Corsair 780T ATX
    Windows 10 Home 64bit


     

  7. #6
    amosong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    GM be Crazy??? melee cant change -.-
    OnlyNewBieDontThinkIPro

  8. #7
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,815
    Reputation
    211
    Thanks
    7,448
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by amosong View Post
    GM be Crazy??? melee cant change -.-
    YOu only can change weapon2melee if you are playing a Normal-Room, cannot use in Rifle-Only, Sniper-Only, melee-only...


    - - - Updated - - -

    //Closed.....

Similar Threads

  1. If you want to Click Here you can!!!
    By Kurbo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 03-15-2009, 05:05 PM
  2. HOW TO SOLVE CRASHES FROM CHAMS [ Click Here ]
    By Gold Stone in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-23-2009, 07:13 AM
  3. Re: MPGH - Public Hack. Problems? Click Here!
    By KayNineKid in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 01-10-2009, 01:20 PM
  4. When own like an aimbotter? Click here
    By Noescapingus in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-21-2008, 03:56 AM
  5. Bunch Of Hot Naked 12 Yr Olds Click Here!!
    By ace76543 in forum General
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 09-05-2007, 09:10 PM