Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    raj0000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy

    Unhappy give solution for perfect hacking

    Guys im really sad when i try to hack blackshot using injecter with new hack release, using every type of injected and hack dll still can't make it

    Everytime, everyday, every moment and every hours im stucked with hacking.

    Give me the best answer ASAP.

    sorry for my bad English...

    Raj____frm MALAYSIA

  2. #2
    Coder.ExCrysis³'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    multiplay_sg.dll
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    85
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Did you press the hotkey? Or U have used a detected injector?

  3. #3
    wafinasir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cradle Of Filth
    Posts
    278
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    758
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by raj0000 View Post
    Guys im really sad when i try to hack blackshot using injecter with new hack release, using every type of injected and hack dll still can't make it

    Everytime, everyday, every moment and every hours im stucked with hacking.

    Give me the best answer ASAP.

    sorry for my bad English...

    Raj____frm MALAYSIA
    im really sad when i read u text

  4. #4
    raj0000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy
    i use gemeos injecter...when i inject dll and open game was ok,but when i press the hotkey it stopped working and popup a message shows game hack detected
    Last edited by raj0000; 05-10-2016 at 02:35 AM.

  5. #5
    GMs_Fang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by raj0000 View Post
    i use gemeos injecter...when i inject dll and open game was ok,but when i press the hotkey it stopped working and popup a message shows game hack detected
    What hack u use ?

  6. #6
    raj0000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy

    Unhappy

    HP Bug Mastery....but its now its showing [DETECTED] in website...lol

  7. #7
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,799
    Reputation
    211
    Thanks
    7,438
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Make sure that you are using an UD injector and the DLL or exe still working, try some tests.
    Search at youtube some channels with recently hacks for blackshot that use UD injectors or you can find it here in MPGH.
    No response after 3 days.
    //Closed.

Similar Threads

  1. [WTT] GIVING LEGENDARIES FOR WORKING HACKS
    By samtheice in forum All Points Bulletin Reloaded Sell Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-24-2015, 12:22 PM
  2. [Discussion] SOLUTION for tryhacker hack 1.5 =)
    By darkfearther36 in forum CrossFire PH Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-27-2012, 07:51 PM
  3. [Solved] Help and Solutions for Hotkey Hacks
    By fattylolmind in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-24-2011, 07:01 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-14-2007, 10:45 PM
  5. i give working bypass for VIp hack
    By badtimer12 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-15-2007, 11:10 PM