Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    kokhong99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    432
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    How to put this address ?

    For testing purposes I've use this code from HaxingRulez
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1123697

    I've get this memory address from a game and I've dun know how to put it into the source code


    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    
    bool TeamESP = false;
    
    void Start()
    {
        while(1)
        {
            if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT)&1)
            {
                if(TeamESP = !TeamESP)
                {
                    TeamESP = true;
                }
                else
                {
                    TeamESP = false;
                }
    
            }
    
            if(TeamESP == true)
            {
                *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x00471678)+0x14)= 01;
                *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x0099A25C)+0x61)= 01;
            }
            else if(TeamESP == false)
            {
                *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x00471678)+0x14)= 00;
                *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x0099A25C)+0x61)= 00;
            }
    }
    
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hModule, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpvReserved)
    {
        if (dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH ) {
            CreateThread (0,0, ( LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE ) Start, 0,0,0);
        }
        return 1;
    }
    Can anyone help me ? Im a Beginner in hack

  2. #2
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,939
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,150
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by kokhong99 View Post
    For testing purposes I've use this code from HaxingRulez
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1123697

    I've get this memory address from a game and I've dun know how to put it into the source code


    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    
    bool TeamESP = false;
    
    void Start()
    {
        while(1)
        {
            if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT)&1)
            {
                if(TeamESP = !TeamESP)
                {
                    TeamESP = true;
                }
                else
                {
                    TeamESP = false;
                }
    
            }
    
            if(TeamESP == true)
            {
                *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x00471678)+0x14)= 01;
                *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x0099A25C)+0x61)= 01;
            }
            else if(TeamESP == false)
            {
                *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x00471678)+0x14)= 00;
                *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x0099A25C)+0x61)= 00;
            }
    }
    
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hModule, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpvReserved)
    {
        if (dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH ) {
            CreateThread (0,0, ( LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE ) Start, 0,0,0);
        }
        return 1;
    }
    Can anyone help me ? Im a Beginner in hack
    copy paste in cheat engine
    Last edited by COD3RIN; 06-18-2016 at 09:37 AM.


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  3. #3
    kokhong99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    432
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by COD3RIN View Post

    copy paste in cheat engine
    Errmm sorry I cat get it, can you show me some tutorial about this

  4. #4
    Armagedonz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dxd9.dll
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,405
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by kokhong99 View Post
    Errmm sorry I cat get it, can you show me some tutorial about this
    But The Address Are OutDated After Update ..
    Try Search Them..

    A standard Silk will not away from darkness.Let's destroy communication,Shall we?


  5. #5
    ZhinLoung's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    TeamESP is useless after update, start developing BoxESP or Tracers

  6. #6
    kokhong99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    432
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Ein_Silk View Post


    But The Address Are OutDated After Update ..
    Try Search Them..
    Yes I've already know how to find the updated address, my main problem is I don't know how to put it into the source code as below
    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    
    bool TeamESP = false;
    
    void Start()
    {
        while(1)
        {
            if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT)&1)
            {
                if(TeamESP = !TeamESP)
                {
                    TeamESP = true;
                }
                else
                {
                    TeamESP = false;
                }
    
            }
    
            if(TeamESP == true)
            {
                *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x00471678)+0x14)= 01;
                *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x0099A25C)+0x61)= 01;
            }
            else if(TeamESP == false)
            {
                *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x00471678)+0x14)= 00;
                *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x0099A25C)+0x61)= 00;
            }
    }
    
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hModule, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpvReserved)
    {
        if (dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH ) {
            CreateThread (0,0, ( LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE ) Start, 0,0,0);
        }
        return 1;
    }

  7. #7
    ZhinLoung's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by kokhong99 View Post


    Yes I've already know how to find the updated address, my main problem is I don't know how to put it into the source code as below
    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    
    bool TeamESP = false;
    
    void Start()
    {
        while(1)
        {
            if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT)&1)
            {
                if(TeamESP = !TeamESP)
                {
                    TeamESP = true;
                }
                else
                {
                    TeamESP = false;
                }
    
            }
    
            if(TeamESP == true)
            {
                *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x00471678)+0x14)= 01;
                *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x0099A25C)+0x61)= 01;
            }
            else if(TeamESP == false)
            {
                *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x00471678)+0x14)= 00;
                *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(0x0099A25C)+0x61)= 00;
            }
    }
    
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hModule, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpvReserved)
    {
        if (dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH ) {
            CreateThread (0,0, ( LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE ) Start, 0,0,0);
        }
        return 1;
    }
    LOL, just c & p into C++

  8. #8
    kokhong99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    432
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by ZhinLoung View Post
    LOL, just c & p into C++
    I know how to compile the source code in c++ , Just only I don't know which line do I need to put in my new address .

  9. #9
    Luffy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    d3d9.dll
    Posts
    1,857
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    8,725
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by kokhong99 View Post
    I know how to compile the source code in c++ , Just only I don't know which line do I need to put in my new address .
    That 0x00471678 and 0x0099A25C Is address . 0x14 and 0x61 Is offset .


    MPGH History:
    Member since 02/1/2016
    Contributor since 29/6/2016
    Combat Arms Minion since 25/8/2016
    BlackShot Minion since 6/10/2016

  10. #10
    rushil69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ❗❶❷❼.⓿.⓿.❶❗
    Posts
    320
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    661
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by ZhinLoung View Post
    TeamESP is useless after update, start developing BoxESP or Tracers
    How to make BoxESP?


     

    ░█▀▀█ ░█─░█ ░█▀▀▀█ ░█─░█ ▀█▀ ░█─── ▄▀▀▄ ▄▀▀▄
    ░█▄▄▀ ░█─░█ ─▀▀▀▄▄ ░█▀▀█ ░█─ ░█─── █▄▄─ ▀▄▄█
    ░█─░█ ─▀▄▄▀ ░█▄▄▄█ ░█─░█ ▄█▄ ░█▄▄█ ▀▄▄▀ ─▄▄▀




  11. #11
    Luffy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    d3d9.dll
    Posts
    1,857
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    8,725
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by rushil69 View Post
    How to make BoxESP?
    Erk , U think its easy like teamESP ? Thats need to draw ur own box . Out of ur knowledge . Better learn the basic first lol .


    MPGH History:
    Member since 02/1/2016
    Contributor since 29/6/2016
    Combat Arms Minion since 25/8/2016
    BlackShot Minion since 6/10/2016

  12. #12
    kokhong99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    432
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Akem125zr View Post
    That 0x00471678 and 0x0099A25C Is address . 0x14 and 0x61 Is offset .
    Thanks bro appreciate that xD love you

  13. #13
    rushil69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ❗❶❷❼.⓿.⓿.❶❗
    Posts
    320
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    661
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by kokhong99 View Post
    Thanks bro appreciate that xD love you
    did you ask GM How fix error code??? h t t p s :/ / w w w . f a c e b o o k . c o m / G M s M a n k e y ? f r e f = t s


     

    ░█▀▀█ ░█─░█ ░█▀▀▀█ ░█─░█ ▀█▀ ░█─── ▄▀▀▄ ▄▀▀▄
    ░█▄▄▀ ░█─░█ ─▀▀▀▄▄ ░█▀▀█ ░█─ ░█─── █▄▄─ ▀▄▄█
    ░█─░█ ─▀▄▄▀ ░█▄▄▄█ ░█─░█ ▄█▄ ░█▄▄█ ▀▄▄▀ ─▄▄▀




  14. #14
    ZhinLoung's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Akem125zr View Post
    Erk , U think its easy like teamESP ? Thats need to draw ur own box . Out of ur knowledge . Better learn the basic first lol .
    I'm pretty sure that player bases is needed, to read their info, health, weapons health, etc, or just @FuckYouWenda tracers

  15. #15
    failnoobgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    china #1
    Posts
    522
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5,731
    My Mood
    Happy
    Problem is, you need to hook to BlackShot. And use its own engine to create it. Good luck finding an undetected one. TeamESP is still possible. @<a href="http://www.mpgh.net/forummber.php?u=1065371" target="_blank">Caezer99</a> has already got it work so you can damage the enemy while TeamESP is on. You don't only need "Player Bases".. How are you gonna draw them onto the game if you can't even hook. There are modules that you can use in game to hook and draw on it. For example, a simple way would be to start in CS:GO. Valve's source engine is open source unlike BlackShot's engine which many people do not know about. @<a href="http://www.mpgh.net/forummber.php?u=1065371" target="_blank">Caezer99</a> utilizes BlackShot's engine to do functions such as teleport etc. One place you can start of is watching Fleep's Tutorials/Guided Hacking.

    You should also try to understand some basic C++ knowledge and learn how the functions work. Its simply not just copy pasting into Visual Studio. You can watch Fleep's tutorial on basics of creating a DLL. That is the best way to start off. For TeamESP, use cheat engine and scan 0 and 1 for teams. 0 = Red . 1 = Blue . Find the correct ones and you should be fine. The other address is player pointer. If you don't even understand what the function is doing, you won't progress much.

    Some links to videos you can learn from:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1099118
    You can also check out Minerva's post of GG Bypass source code.

  16. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to failnoobgamer For This Useful Post:

    ayamlegenz (06-20-2016),rushil69 (06-20-2016)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] how to put this code in robocraft?
    By Fluffyfx in forum RoboCraft Discussions & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-08-2015, 08:16 PM
  2. [Request] How to Find this address!!
    By Astr3Lune in forum Point Blank Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-19-2014, 11:27 AM
  3. [Help] how to use this address
    By nahi1112 in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-22-2014, 05:04 AM
  4. [Help] Help Help how i put this code
    By MaDo111 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-31-2012, 10:03 PM
  5. How to Put this into my Patch
    By bartboy8 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-10-2011, 06:46 PM