Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    icehawk981998's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired

    TEAM ESP code , whats wrong lol

    here a part of the code:
    Code:
    {
    if (TeamESP)
    {
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(ADR_PlayerPointer)+xxx) = 1;
    *(BYTE*)(ADR_TEAMESP) = xxx;
    if (GetKeyState(VK_LBUTTON) < 0)
    {
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(ADR_PlayerPointer)+xxx) = 0;
    *(BYTE*)(ADR_TEAMESP) = xxxx;
    Sleep(x);
    }
    }
    else
    {
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(ADR_PlayerPointer)+xxx) = 0;
    *(BYTE*)(ADR_TEAMESP) = xxxx;
    if (GetKeyState(VK_LBUTTON) < 0)
    {
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(ADR_PlayerPointer)+xxxx) = 1;
    *(BYTE*)(ADR_TEAMESP) = xxx;
    Sleep(x);
    }
    my problem is the function works now in a other row ... if i press the key i can see the enemy , if i dont press(dont shoot) i cant see they ...
    i used it already on other keys like shift , menu , .... but its annoying ... does anyone have an idea how to solve this problem ?

    Credits: Magal
    Last edited by Hugo Boss; 5 Days Ago at 06:19 PM. Reason: Added credits

  2. #2
    Armagedonz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dxd9.dll
    Posts
    316
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,450
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by icehawk981998 View Post
    here a part of the code:
    Code:
    {
    if (TeamESP)
    {
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(ADR_PlayerPointer)+xxx) = 1;
    *(BYTE*)(ADR_TEAMESP) = xxx;
    if (GetKeyState(VK_LBUTTON) < 0)
    {
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(ADR_PlayerPointer)+xxx) = 0;
    *(BYTE*)(ADR_TEAMESP) = xxxx;
    Sleep(x);
    }
    }
    else
    {
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(ADR_PlayerPointer)+xxx) = 0;
    *(BYTE*)(ADR_TEAMESP) = xxxx;
    if (GetKeyState(VK_LBUTTON) < 0)
    {
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(ADR_PlayerPointer)+xxxx) = 1;
    *(BYTE*)(ADR_TEAMESP) = xxx;
    Sleep(x);
    }
    my problem is the function works now in a other row ... if i press the key i can see the enemy , if i dont press(dont shoot) i cant see they ...
    i used it already on other keys like shift , menu , .... but its annoying ... does anyone have an idea how to solve this problem ?
    Source Problem . However , Here
    Code:
    bool TeamESP = false;
    
    void SimpleESP()
    {
    while (1)
    {
    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD3) & 1)
    TeamESP = !TeamESP;
    
    if (TeamESP)
    {
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(ADR_PlayerPointer)+0x61) = 1;
    *(BYTE*)(ADR_TEAMESP) = 0x01;
    if (GetKeyState(VK_LBUTTON) < 0)
    {
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(ADR_PlayerPointer)+0x61) = 0;
    *(BYTE*)(ADR_TEAMESP) = 0x00;
    Sleep(3);
    }
    }
    else
    {
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(ADR_PlayerPointer)+0x61) = 0;
    *(BYTE*)(ADR_TEAMESP) = 0x00;
    if (GetKeyState(VK_LBUTTON) < 0)
    {
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(ADR_PlayerPointer)+0x61) = 1;
    *(BYTE*)(ADR_TEAMESP) = 0x01;
    Sleep(3);
    }
    }
    Compile it and done .
    F-P-S-G-H@
    Ein_Silk[Me]
    SSA Team

    A standard Silk will not away from darkness.Let's destroy communication,Shall we?


  3. #3
    icehawk981998's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    @Armagedonz
    its useless to use the old code because there is a part which is detected by hackshield ... u found new way but now i got this new problem xD

  4. #4
    Armagedonz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dxd9.dll
    Posts
    316
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,450
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by icehawk981998 View Post
    @Armagedonz
    its useless to use the old code because there is a part which is detected by hackshield ... u found new way but now i got this new problem xD
    Rather than old code , could be still useful ? Update the addresses and you're ready!

    A standard Silk will not away from darkness.Let's destroy communication,Shall we?


  5. #5
    Erorr_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    It is not a very difficult scheme to circumvent.

  6. #6
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,826
    Reputation
    211
    Thanks
    7,448
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by icehawk981998 View Post
    here a part of the code:
    Code:
    {
    if (TeamESP)
    {
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(ADR_PlayerPointer)+xxx) = 1;
    *(BYTE*)(ADR_TEAMESP) = xxx;
    if (GetKeyState(VK_LBUTTON) < 0)
    {
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(ADR_PlayerPointer)+xxx) = 0;
    *(BYTE*)(ADR_TEAMESP) = xxxx;
    Sleep(x);
    }
    }
    else
    {
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(ADR_PlayerPointer)+xxx) = 0;
    *(BYTE*)(ADR_TEAMESP) = xxxx;
    if (GetKeyState(VK_LBUTTON) < 0)
    {
    *(BYTE*)(*(DWORD*)(ADR_PlayerPointer)+xxxx) = 1;
    *(BYTE*)(ADR_TEAMESP) = xxx;
    Sleep(x);
    }
    my problem is the function works now in a other row ... if i press the key i can see the enemy , if i dont press(dont shoot) i cant see they ...
    i used it already on other keys like shift , menu , .... but its annoying ... does anyone have an idea how to solve this problem ?
    Hi, Traditional TeamESP method has been semi-patched and if you not disable while shooting then wont kill enemys.
    So, unfortunatelly following this method you need disable while shooting(annoyng,I know ;D).
    Have others methods that no need disable, for example, via engine but I dont have ideia how to do.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Minerva For This Useful Post:

    icehawk981998 (1 Week Ago)

  8. #7
    nikazizi97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    505
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    512
    My Mood
    Bored
    i think this is solved. maybe? @Minerva

    Want Thanks Me when I have Release Hack for You or I did Helped You ?

    Have Thanks Button Down There.



    - MrJunior -

     

    [Preview] Simple Hack v0.0.1 + Weapon Hack + Aimbot [BlackShot SEA]

    Preview :



    Video Preview :


    Just Simple Hack v0.0.1

    Features :
    8 xDamage
    44.8 xSpeed
    xRapidFire
    Weapon2Melee


    Code:
    ========== Build: 1 succeeded, 0 failed, 0 up-to-date, 0 skipped ==========

  9. #8
    Luffy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    d3d9.dll
    Posts
    1,864
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    8,784
    My Mood
    Innocent
    The problem has been solved by Armagedonz & Minerva.

    /Closed.


    MPGH History:
    Member since 02/1/2016
    Contributor since 29/6/2016
    Combat Arms Minion since 25/8/2016
    BlackShot Minion since 6/10/2016

Similar Threads

  1. [Help]whats wrong with my code?
    By kibbles18 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-05-2010, 08:27 PM
  2. What the F*** is wrong lol
    By Wolfeman in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-23-2010, 04:52 PM
  3. OK TELL ME WHATS WRONG WITH THE TWO CLANS lol
    By percept in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-28-2009, 01:34 PM
  4. Whats wrong with this code ?
    By bohnenbong in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-26-2007, 07:57 AM
  5. Whats wrong with my code? =(
    By SadisticGrin in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-03-2007, 12:39 PM