Thread: BlackshotSEA

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    rushil69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ❗❶❷❼.⓿.⓿.❶❗
    Posts
    384
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    789
    My Mood
    Devilish

    BlackshotSEA

    Hey is anyone here having this problem. When this image pop out, My blackshot would stop responding. I have reinstalled it 3 times but still having the same problem.

    Rushil69 == rE-BoOt


  2. #2
    kpmnoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    download ccleaner , and clean your registry using ccleaner . done

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to kpmnoob For This Useful Post:

    rushil69 (11-27-2016)

  4. #3
    rushil69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ❗❶❷❼.⓿.⓿.❶❗
    Posts
    384
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    789
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by kpmnoob View Post
    download ccleaner , and clean your registry using ccleaner . done
    did that already
    Rushil69 == rE-BoOt


  5. #4
    TigerOmega.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Worried
    Maybe play one ip ban you ?

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to TigerOmega. For This Useful Post:

    rushil69 (11-27-2016)

  7. #5
    Xjemy2001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    943
    My Mood
    Happy
    Try Use VPN . Hotspot Sheild , Hide Me , FlyVPN And other

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Xjemy2001 For This Useful Post:

    rushil69 (11-27-2016)

  9. #6
    rushil69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ❗❶❷❼.⓿.⓿.❶❗
    Posts
    384
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    789
    My Mood
    Devilish
    That is what i thought. Tried yesterday nothing. Still does not respond
    Rushil69 == rE-BoOt


  10. #7
    Xjemy2001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    943
    My Mood
    Happy
    1 More You Can Try , Format Pc hahahahha

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Xjemy2001 For This Useful Post:

    rushil69 (11-27-2016)

  12. #8
    TigerOmega.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Worried
    Explain your error in detail what error it pop up ? Maybe a video or just message play one

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to TigerOmega. For This Useful Post:

    rushil69 (11-27-2016)

  14. #9
    rushil69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ❗❶❷❼.⓿.⓿.❶❗
    Posts
    384
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    789
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by TigerOmega. View Post
    Explain your error in detail what error it pop up ? Maybe a video or just message play one
    no erroes. Just does not respond. Few people message Playone. Playone said to uninstall. Turn of Anti virus, And make Firewall exceptions for blackshot. Did all that but it still does not work
    Rushil69 == rE-BoOt


  15. #10
    TigerOmega.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by rushil69 View Post


    no erroes. Just does not respond. Few people message Playone. Playone said to uninstall. Turn of Anti virus, And make Firewall exceptions for blackshot. Did all that but it still does not work
    try using other computer ? could be hwid ban ?

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to TigerOmega. For This Useful Post:

    rushil69 (11-27-2016)

  17. #11
    rushil69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ❗❶❷❼.⓿.⓿.❶❗
    Posts
    384
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    789
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by TigerOmega. View Post
    try using other computer ? could be hwid ban ?
    I changed my HWID but still dont work. This started after the lastest update. I cant test any of my hacks because of this


    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Xjemy2001 View Post
    1 More You Can Try , Format Pc hahahahha
    yup that is my last option. I already submitted a ticket to playone . If they dunno what is the problem i reformat my PC


    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by TigerOmega. View Post
    Maybe play one ip ban you ?
    i change my ip still cannot use
    Rushil69 == rE-BoOt


  18. #12
    rushil69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ❗❶❷❼.⓿.⓿.❶❗
    Posts
    384
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    789
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Please Close Thanks. It Has Been Solved. Had to Reformat My PC
    @Minerva
    @Luffy
    Rushil69 == rE-BoOt


  19. #13
    Luffy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GameMon.des
    Posts
    2,079
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    9,483
    My Mood
    Innocent
    The problem has been solved.

    /Closed.


    MPGH History:
    Member: 02/1/2016
    Contributor: 29/6/2016
    Minion: 25/8/2016
    Former Staff: 07/02/2017


Similar Threads

  1. [WTS] BlackshotSEA Colonel red account
    By lenerdd in forum Blackshot Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-09-2016, 05:13 AM