Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    MrFunny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    In Love

    Question An Error has been detected,please restart your blackshot Pls Help

    I Have Rapidfire but i open blackshot will like this (An Error has been detected,please restart your blackshot)..Can teach me how??


  2. #2
    DJ_Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home Sweet Home :3
    Posts
    1,660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    961
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by MrFunny View Post
    I Have Rapidfire but i open blackshot will like this (An Error has been detected,please restart your blackshot)..Can teach me how??

    u paste it too early
    Hack always good! some or not


    Without a DJ the music wont be cool


  3. #3
    fkingdog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have tis problem too, but i pass it after the gameguard disappeared

  4. #4
    MrFunny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    In Love
    How to bypass?Teach me

  5. #5
    DJ_Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home Sweet Home :3
    Posts
    1,660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    961
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by fkingdog View Post
    i have tis problem too, but i pass it after the gameguard disappeared
    Quote Originally Posted by MrFunny View Post
    How to bypass?Teach me
    use task manager then click process
    start blackshot
    then u will see gameguard.des wait for it to disappear then u paste done

    Press thanks button if i helped
    Hack always good! some or not


    Without a DJ the music wont be cool


  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to DJ_Dreamer For This Useful Post:

    IAvengeTravis (12-25-2012),MrFunny (12-23-2012)

  7. #6
    MrFunny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    In Love
    Wait for gameguard.des disappear then paste what?-.-

  8. #7
    fkingdog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    heyy still can't i do wat u told be but (An Error has been detected,please restart your blackshot) i still get tis

  9. #8
    All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better
    MPGH Member
    ExperimentalNex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Showcase
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by MrFunny View Post
    Wait for gameguard.des disappear then paste what?-.-
    Paste Your Rapid Fire ...

  10. #9
    Noobzai007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    It disappear already and i paste it i still get the error

  11. #10
    aimanmuluk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    538
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    You have to reinstall the blackshot.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to aimanmuluk For This Useful Post:

    BSWTF (04-17-2013)

  13. #11
    DJ_Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home Sweet Home :3
    Posts
    1,660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    961
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by aimanmuluk View Post
    You have to reinstall the blackshot.
    i think only stupid do that==
    he paste the rapid la
    Hack always good! some or not


    Without a DJ the music wont be cool


  14. #12
    getsuga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    @DJ_Dreamer . can u teach me step by step how to use rapid fire ?

  15. #13
    DJ_Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home Sweet Home :3
    Posts
    1,660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    961
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by getsuga View Post
    <!-- BEGIN TEMPLATE: dbtech_usertag_mention -->
    @<a href="http://www.mpgh.net/forummber.php?u=1576997" target="_blank">DJ_Dreamer</a>
    <!-- END TEMPLATE: dbtech_usertag_mention --> . can u teach me step by step how to use rapid fire ?

    Hmm sorry i'm kinda busy right now

    sorry bout that

    Btw wtach this
    Last edited by DJ_Dreamer; 12-23-2012 at 06:51 AM.
    Hack always good! some or not


    Without a DJ the music wont be cool


  16. #14
    Sky_____'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Room
    Posts
    1,330
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    1,593
    My Mood
    Tired
    Paste the rapid fire hack at your main blackshot folder,but not paste it yet.Start blackshot launcher at desktop,after gg dissapear,wait 1 sec then paste.If paste too earlier,it become like the threadstarter

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to Sky_____ For This Useful Post:

    3vilArt___ (12-30-2012)

  18. #15
    are_kmal987's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Blah
    if not working ethier just paste 2 or 3 sec before the blackscreen appeared

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Wrong CRC Has Been Detected (Help Me Fast If You Please)
    By abdoabdo123 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-16-2012, 11:24 PM
  2. [Solved] "Hack tool has been detected" error
    By ShubhamD in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-19-2012, 06:53 PM
  3. [Solved] Hack Took has been detected error.
    By Happy181 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-06-2011, 04:26 PM
  4. [Request] Great dBased MAT Automaton (1.0.1.1) has been detected in China to ask for help
    By lisilong in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-10-2011, 09:51 PM
  5. please help me. This code has been detected hackshield
    By kamilah in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-15-2011, 03:14 AM