Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Suffz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I'm everywhere
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Unhappy Need help on Rapid [Click this thread!] :D

    Please, I need help on rapid. I've always confuse, shall I paste the edited file 3 - 4 second before the blackscreen appear or once the gameguard logo disappear than I quickly paste the file? btw can gave me the exact second? Lol. Thanks anyway :3
    I'm clean! not using wall nor rapid

  2. #2
    HeavenAndHell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    paste the edited file after the GameGuard Logo disappear for 2-3 seconds

  3. #3
    XxGhostPandaxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Head
    Posts
    787
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,020
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    up to u la...well...first u count the time...after GG disapear and blackscreen apear...so u need paste after GG disapear when slow time in 2 or 3 second...if faster..u need post fast after GG disapear..

    Remember to press the "THANKS" button if I helped you! (:
    Make Tutorial for every hack release and tested for it - ✔
    Make Injector - ✔
    Helping People- ✔
    Get 1000 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1100 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1200 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1300 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1400 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1500 Thanks - ✔
    Get 1600 Thanks - x
    Get 1700 Thanks - x
    Get 1800 Thanks - x
    Get 1900 Thanks - x



  4. #4
    Dash9231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    351
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    740
    My Mood
    Angry
    I AM GM_Dash


    Press the button if I helped

    Selling blackshot ID ->http://www.mpgh.net/forum/124-sellin...ml#post8150136

    New link please check

  5. #5
    Suffz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I'm everywhere
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I've try it but I can't find the "Gameguard" process. By the way, I'm using windows 8, so the task manager are different than windows 7 :3
    I'm clean! not using wall nor rapid

  6. #6
    Ameer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    14,663
    Reputation
    2240
    Thanks
    6,257
    Maybe rapid fire doesn't work on win8

    League of Legends Minion - 08/25/16


Similar Threads

  1. need help im new at this.
    By xionx12 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-26-2012, 01:34 AM
  2. [Solved] C++ , Just click this thread if you can code !
    By Ameer in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-21-2012, 06:12 PM
  3. Play or dont click this thread
    By Insomniac in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-10-2010, 08:51 AM
  4. Hi!! i need help im new in this!!!
    By lolFTW in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 08:47 PM
  5. Replies: 22
    Last Post: 02-12-2009, 11:52 AM