Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    haziqnorris1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Program Files\WhatAreYouLookingAt?
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Post Rapid Fire Not Working

    Guys, why do I keep on getting:

    "If this error persist, please reinstall blackshot" & "you've idle for too long, please restart blackshot ".

    When doing the Rapid Fire hack?

  2. #2
    tacs2631's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    guys....im using rapid and cham together now...so nice LOL.....

  3. #3
    Reyo.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,403
    Reputation
    267
    Thanks
    1,906
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Still working fine.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    Bye @YOU

  4. #4
    LaughingOut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    RedOrange
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    559
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by haziqnorris1 View Post
    Guys, why do I keep on getting:

    "If this error persist, please reinstall blackshot" & "you've idle for too long, please restart blackshot ".

    When doing the Rapid Fire hack?
    Try starting blackshot without the rapid fire hack . If there is an error , you must reinstall it .

  5. #5
    haziqnorris1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Program Files\WhatAreYouLookingAt?
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by LaughingOut View Post
    Try starting blackshot without the rapid fire hack . If there is an error , you must reinstall it .
    But I want to use the hack...
    Click thanks if I helped you!

  6. #6
    tacs2631's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by tacs2631 View Post
    guys....im using rapid and cham together now...so nice LOL.....
    same here.....XD

  7. #7
    LaughingOut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    RedOrange
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    559
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by haziqnorris1 View Post
    But I want to use the hack...
    After reinstalling try following my method -> http://www.mpgh.net/forum/168-blacks...ew-method.html

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Rapid fire not working for me.. can u guys explain?
    By danygold98 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-24-2012, 10:41 AM
  2. [Help] Rapid Fire (not Working for me)
    By Hazique911 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-20-2012, 04:22 PM
  3. [Help Request] rapid fire wont work
    By kickyoace in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-17-2011, 06:46 PM
  4. [Request] LAW rapid fire *not m11*
    By Ddhashu2 in forum Combat Arms Mod Request
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-02-2010, 08:35 AM