Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    kitaiman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My computer not allowed me to type my location for security reason.
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Lonely

    Question Using Cheat Engine In Blackshot

    Hello guys ,

    This is my first post in this forum, so be nice to me and sorry if I do some a mistake after all I'm a newbie here.

    Okey straight to the point, some how I manage to find the way to use the cheat engine to work in Blackshot. I able to make unlimited ammo on the BD mode and also change my BP. But there are problem I can buy anything. Because I only change the value but not change the actual data. So I want to find which address that writes or read it by debug it. But once I debug it a error came that say "Hack been detected". So I only can scan and edit the memory but can't not debug it. If some one know or have any idea how to debug it with out been detected please give me some advice.

    P/S: I'm sorry but I can't tell you how to do it , I don't want it patched. But if I manage to hack the BP I will release the trainer here but I can't promise. Because now I don't know to make the BP hack work .
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Untitled.png  


  2. #2
    Birdman!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uranus.
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Well firstly, Cheat Engine has been patched in Blackshot before a long time ago. We are glad that you found that you can use Cheat Engine to change value of something, which isn't effective.

    How to de-bug it? Don't even bug it firstly.

  3. #3
    LaughingOut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    RedOrange
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    559
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by kitaiman View Post
    Hello guys ,

    This is my first post in this forum, so be nice to me and sorry if I do some a mistake after all I'm a newbie here.

    Okey straight to the point, some how I manage to find the way to use the cheat engine to work in Blackshot. I able to make unlimited ammo on the BD mode and also change my BP. But there are problem I can buy anything. Because I only change the value but not change the actual data. So I want to find which address that writes or read it by debug it. But once I debug it a error came that say "Hack been detected". So I only can scan and edit the memory but can't not debug it. If some one know or have any idea how to debug it with out been detected please give me some advice.

    P/S: I'm sorry but I can't tell you how to do it , I don't want it patched. But if I manage to hack the BP I will release the trainer here but I can't promise. Because now I don't know to make the BP hack work .
    You can't even select blackshot.exe for the process in cheat engine .
    Last edited by LaughingOut; 01-09-2013 at 08:53 AM.

  4. #4
    skyyvodka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    interesting... hope someone will help him...

  5. #5
    Sky_____'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Room
    Posts
    1,330
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    1,593
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by kitaiman View Post
    Hello guys ,

    This is my first post in this forum, so be nice to me and sorry if I do some a mistake after all I'm a newbie here.

    Okey straight to the point, some how I manage to find the way to use the cheat engine to work in Blackshot. I able to make unlimited ammo on the BD mode and also change my BP. But there are problem I can buy anything. Because I only change the value but not change the actual data. So I want to find which address that writes or read it by debug it. But once I debug it a error came that say "Hack been detected". So I only can scan and edit the memory but can't not debug it. If some one know or have any idea how to debug it with out been detected please give me some advice.

    P/S: I'm sorry but I can't tell you how to do it , I don't want it patched. But if I manage to hack the BP I will release the trainer here but I can't promise. Because now I don't know to make the BP hack work .
    Upload at ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting

  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Sky_____ For This Useful Post:

    3vilArt___ (01-12-2013),kitaiman (01-09-2013)

  7. #6
    kitaiman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My computer not allowed me to type my location for security reason.
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by LaughingOut View Post
    You can't even click on blackshot.exe for the process in cheat engine .
    I can click the process, and I have scan it and edit it but the problem is I can't debug to find which actual address that read or write the BP value.

    ---------- Post added at 08:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:58 AM ----------

    Here is the prove...


    Uploaded with ImageShack.us

  8. #7
    LaughingOut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    RedOrange
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    559
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by kitaiman View Post
    I can click the process, and I have scan it and edit it but the problem is I can't debug to find which actual address that read or write the BP value.

    ---------- Post added at 08:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:58 AM ----------

    Here is the prove...


    Uploaded with ImageShack.us
    Hmm.. Seems legit .

    ---------- Post added at 11:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:08 PM ----------

    I'll help you tomorrow .

  9. #8
    kitaiman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My computer not allowed me to type my location for security reason.
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by LaughingOut View Post
    Hmm.. Seems legit .

    ---------- Post added at 11:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:08 PM ----------

    I'll help you tomorrow .
    okey how about this...



    Uploaded with ImageShack.us

  10. #9
    Birdman!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uranus.
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by kitaiman View Post
    okey how about this...



    Uploaded with ImageShack.us
    It shouldn't be possible to get Cheat Engine working in Blackshot again. I would suggest you quit trying.

  11. #10
    LaughingOut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    RedOrange
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    559
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by kitaiman View Post
    okey how about this...



    Uploaded with ImageShack.us
    I believe you .

    I'll help you tomorrow .

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to LaughingOut For This Useful Post:

    kitaiman (01-09-2013)

  13. #11
    kitaiman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My computer not allowed me to type my location for security reason.
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by Birdman! View Post
    It shouldn't be possible to get Cheat Engine working in Blackshot again. I would suggest you quit trying.
    Maybe you right but at least we try it.


    Quote Originally Posted by LaughingOut View Post
    I believe you .

    I'll help you tomorrow .
    Tq you very much. Hope it will work soon.

  14. #12
    LaughingOut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    RedOrange
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    559
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by kitaiman View Post
    Maybe you right but at least we try it.




    Tq you very much. Hope it will work soon.
    Hope so ..

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Using Cheat Engine for MW2 Challenges
    By adstar82 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-01-2010, 09:41 PM
  2. Can anyone use Cheat Engine?
    By why06 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 09:39 PM
  3. [REQUEST]Bug Kill Using Cheat Engine
    By FishCake25 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-11-2009, 10:34 AM
  4. how can i use cheat engine in mech quest?
    By qqyeq in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-23-2009, 10:52 AM
  5. Video how to use cheat engine on DF
    By iowni1 in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-23-2008, 04:22 AM