Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    Farah[Aisyah]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    female
    Location
    <------> ◕‿◕ <------>
    Posts
    676
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    11,036
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Showing of how to do the 0hp glitch at Lost temple



    This video from Exautumn.
    here's how to do glitch 0HP in map Lost Temple. hope you all like it

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Farah[Aisyah] For This Useful Post:

    alongperakang (01-23-2013),KINGHACKER1212 (01-28-2013),wak_pan1 (01-22-2013)

  3. #2
    West8103's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Saw this video like 2 weeks ago, but not working in SG&MY Channel as they are no host for you to change haha.. nice

  4. #3
    Threadstarter
    Life is wasted on the living ◕‿◕
    MPGH Member
    Farah[Aisyah]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    female
    Location
    <------> ◕‿◕ <------>
    Posts
    676
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    11,036
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Sarawak n Johor ..

  5. #4
    wak_pan1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I Don't Know
    Posts
    211
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    563
    My Mood
    Blah
    Thanks For the Glitch ! it is old glitch but i almost forgot this Glitch ! Thanks



    WAK_PAN1 | HACKING IS A JOB
    +1 THANKS ME IF I HELP

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to wak_pan1 For This Useful Post:

    Farah[Aisyah] (01-22-2013)

  7. #5
    impkker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Farah[Aisyah] View Post
    Sarawak n Johor ..
    Sarawak Server hosted by Garena.

  8. #6
    Miloxations's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fuck.
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I will try this. Hope it'll work.

  9. #7
    alongperakang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HEAD HUNTER
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Dead
    i also forgot bout glith when i almost using hack waller+rapid since 2 month ago...yeah that old school..0 hp change host even lost tempel got patched from the right conner
    I'M people of sabah a lot of culture for a long time ago still until now days..wanna know about our culture add https://www.facebook.com/perakangcrusty



  10. #8
    kitaiman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My computer not allowed me to type my location for security reason.
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Lonely
    actually is almost all the map can use this method..

  11. #9
    alongperakang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HEAD HUNTER
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by kitaiman View Post
    actually is almost all the map can use this method..

    hahaha yup when using 0 hp glith only server johor and sarawak...all map can use this method
    I'M people of sabah a lot of culture for a long time ago still until now days..wanna know about our culture add https://www.facebook.com/perakangcrusty



  12. #10
    impkker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by alongperakang View Post
    hahaha yup when using 0 hp glith only server johor and sarawak...all map can use this method
    How you want to change host in Sarawak Server? Ask Garena to Change Host??



    big so someone can read it clearly.

  13. #11
    kitaiman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My computer not allowed me to type my location for security reason.
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by impkker View Post
    How you want to change host in Sarawak Server? Ask Garena to Change Host??



    big so someone can read it clearly.
    first check if ur are the host, if ur are the host press "Esc" then you will see an option to change host. Tips the bomb will explode in 4s and don't use black grenade because it will explode very fast.

  14. #12
    impkker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kitaiman View Post
    first check if ur are the host, if ur are the host press "Esc" then you will see an option to change host. Tips the bomb will explode in 4s and don't use black grenade because it will explode very fast.
    I being sarcastic.

    In Sarawak Server, There are no Host System.

  15. #13
    AhYong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    2013 Parallel Universe Super Posts: - 9999
    Posts
    218
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by impkker View Post
    I being sarcastic.

    In Sarawak Server, There are no Host System.
    Only Malaysia have.?
    ✰✰✰✰YOU WANT RAPID?? PRESS THE THANKS BUTTON BELOW HERE v
    ✰✰✰✰Trial Editor Since 1-Feb-2013 ( Not Trail~ )✰✰✰✰


    ✰✰✰✰YOU WANT RAPID?? PRESS THE THANKS BUTTON BELOW HERE v
    ✰✰✰✰YOU WANT RAPID?? PRESS THE THANKS BUTTON BELOW HERE v

  16. #14
    impkker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by AhYong View Post


    Only Malaysia have.?
    Malaysia and Johor only i think.

  17. #15
    Ceguro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HEAVEN
    Posts
    564
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Tired
    Old glitch.
    Now Dota Frozen throne has being mode To Dota2 .Dont believe ?
    Check My site:http://www.facebook.com/DOTAHQfan?fref=ts


Similar Threads

  1. [Help] can someone show me how to do the following
    By dimezone in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-10-2012, 02:22 PM
  2. [TUTORIAL] How to do the knife glitch.
    By texasdragonman in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-21-2012, 12:35 PM
  3. [Tutorial] How to do the prestige glitch in black ops after 1.05 patch(need cfw)
    By killstreak in forum Playstation Tutorials/Walkthroughs
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-19-2011, 07:25 AM
  4. How to do the elevator glitch
    By josephlwu in forum CrossFire Glitches
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-02-2010, 06:41 AM
  5. [Help] Help me how to do the gun glitch
    By warrockpwner123 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-01-2010, 08:29 PM